Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
245 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907
About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
245 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Caddell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2021, 01:31 AM
I’m due in 2 weeks and wanted to get in ASAP! It was my first time seeing Baylee and she was amazing! Easy to talk to, fun, and outgoing! Having experiences like that, make you want to keep coming back. She was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this

Deanna Briscoe on Facebook

7 months ago

12/25/2020, 02:56 AM
Baylee always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable! She’s so gentle and talks to you through the entire process (which helps takes your mind off things!) i couldn’t recommend Wax that Bod enough! Super affordable with AMAZING service and results! ♥️♥️♥️
Sharay Fay on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2020, 04:17 AM
Hannah was amazing she was super personable and made me feel comfortable! She also made it an easy going experience and was quick! I can't wait to come back again.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alyssa Halaseh on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 14:17 PM
Wow! I couldn’t be happier with my experience. The building is cute, Hannah was right on time, and she did an amazing job! She was very friendly and is a great water. I would recommend this place to anyone!!!
Carinda Colquitt on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 07:06 AM
I’m 9 months pregnant with my 1st baby and was so nervous to get a wax. I didn’t want to worry about my pubic hair during and after labor, but haven’t gotten a wax in forever! Jenny made me feel so comfortable and confident about my body! She has great conversation that’s not forced or awkward. I can’t wait to come back def found my new wax spot. Also the suites are very nice and the location is great. 🥰
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in!!

Lindsey Kamm on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 14:18 PM
I saw Baylee for the first time, she was so friendly from the very beginning and made it easy to be more comfortable. She is very efficient at waxing and I was in and out in under 15 minutes! Definitely a new repeat customer ☺️
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!❤️

Denise Lanae on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 13:41 PM
I hadn’t gotten a Brazilian in 4 years and was extremely nervous, but Jenny made me feel completely calm. She explained everything and talked to me. It was a wonderful experience. Highly recommend and will be going back.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Alexis Young on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 10:10 AM
My Brazilian got cancelled by someone else so I last minute got in with Jenny. I am so greatful I did. I usually don’t go through and make reviews unless I am blown away by satisfaction and with Jenny I was. Her easy scheduling had me booked in 15 minutes!!! I was shocked ! I got there , she was so clear and comforting. Jenny was fast, kind, and I can not wait to see her again !
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this!💕💕

Stephanie Pedroso on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 02:42 AM
I saw Baylee for a bikini and full leg wax. She did such a great job and made me feel completely comfortable!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.