Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Beth on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 02:41 AM
I had an appointment at another salon for a Brazilian wax that they were wanting to charge me $75 for. I thought that was the new going rate for this kind of service since it’s been a long time since I last had it done. A day prior to my scheduled wax somewhere else, I saw that Wax That Bod did the same wax for only $35! I called to get info, and my call was answered quickly, all of my questions were answered, and I was able to get in the next day. They got me in and out in 15-20 min. I would highly recommend Wax That Bod for price, quality, speed and service!
Business Response:

Yay! So happy to called and we were able to accommodate you! 🥰

Alexandra Webb on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:36 AM
I kind of scheduled last minute because I thought my husband was going to be coming home. Well yesterday morning right before my appt I found out he wasn’t but decided oh what the heck might as well still go. I saw Hannah and boy was I nervous as I haven’t had a wax in years. But she was so reassuring & calming to me. She kept asking me questions to distract me and oh man a few parts really hurt but I laughed through the pain & she laughed with me. It was a great experience over all. Very clean & I will be coming back to see Hannah in a few weeks :)
Business Response:

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with Hannah! 💕👏♥️

Jennifer Pressey on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:00 AM
You can’t go wrong with this place! I have seen all three ladies for a wax at various points. All of them are amazing.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Katelynn Gabriel on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 06:51 AM
Baylee is by far the best esthetician I have ever worked with! I was terrified of waxing again due to previous experiences but Baylee helped me overcome that fear with ease! Super excited to make her a regular part of my self care routine!
Business Response:

Yay for self care and yay for finding comfort with Baylee!!

Baillie Ann Sweger on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 16:12 PM
Baylee is amazing as well as Jenny! Love this place!
Tatiana Ortiz Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 06:17 AM
First time doing brazilian wax. I was so nervous and Baylee definitely made it a great experience for a beginner, I felt comfortable since I walked into the room. She explained everything to me, what to expect and after care. Next appointment already booked 🥰🤩
Business Response:

What a wonderful review! Baylee is a true pro!

Ginger Olenik on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 05:30 AM
Baylee is sweet and personable. She gave me my first ever eyebrow wax and now I’m hooked.
Kseniia Kim on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 07:04 AM
It was my first time at Waxing Bee today. I loved it! Fast and professional, took less then 15 minutes 😄❤️
Jennifer Ackland on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 07:26 AM
I’ve been waxing for years. My regular esthetician is still not back to work...COVID. I decided to try out Wax that Bod. Bailey was quick, personable, and professional. Best rates in town as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.