Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warr Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
459 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

1060 E 100 S Suite 201, Suite B, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

(801) 355-5385

https://www.warrdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
About

Dr. Keith Warr is a dentist in Salt Lake City who brings more than 20 years of advanced experience to a proud family tradition that spans over 50 years. The tradition of providing patients with exceptional general, family and cosmetic dentistry started in 1957 by his father, Dr. Newell Warr, and has continued with Dr. Keith Warr for over two decades. Dr. Warr’s main focus is to provide you with a personalized, comfortable experience so you will never hesitate to address any of your dental or oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
459 reviews
5408
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Riah Fisher review for Warr Dental
Riah Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:27 AM
Tullivan Randelu review for Warr Dental
Tullivan Randelu on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:41 AM
Best dentist I've ever had. Him and his staff are amazing! I live in NYC now but choose to keep him as a dentist for checkups and any dental work. Highly recommend.
Destiny Allred review for Warr Dental
Destiny Allred on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 11:36 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Chris M. review for Warr Dental
Chris M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 20:33 PM
Dr Clifford and staff are rated easily TEN!! Dr Clifford and staff are completely professional and totally qualified. Dr. Clifford has provided total pain FREE experiences at each visit which ranks very high with me.
Chris M. review for Warr Dental
Chris M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 11:39 AM
Dr Clifford and staff are completely professional and totally qualified. Dr. Clifford has provided total pain FREE experiences at each visit which ranks very high with me.
Amanda R. review for Warr Dental
Amanda R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 19:33 PM
Without i Smile...I'd be SOL Without i Smile I don't know how or if I could take care of my teeth. I am so thankful there is a company like this. The dentist and techs are so nice and helpful. Yes I recommend them, and already recommended my closest friends.
Amanda R. review for Warr Dental
Amanda R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 00:32 AM
Without i Smile I don't know how or if I could take care of my teeth. I am so thankful there is a company like this. The dentist and techs are so nice and helpful. Yes I recommend them, and already recommended my closest friends.
Forrest W. review for Warr Dental
Forrest W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 04:05 AM
My hygenent knows my family by name and is always a class act. I felt the front desk was equally responsive to check my insurance and keep me informed. 5 stars Thanks
Forrest W. review for Warr Dental
Forrest W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 02:01 AM
My hygenent knows my family by name and is al... My hygenent knows my family by name and is always a class act. I felt the front desk was equally responsive to check my insurance and keep me informed. 5 stars Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.