Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warr Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
457 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

1060 East 100 South, Ste 201, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 355-5385

https://www.warrdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Cosmetic dentist Dr. Keith Warr is proud to be part of a family tradition that spans for over 50 years in Salt Lake City, Utah. Dr. Warr's main focus is to provide you with a personalized, comfortable cosmetic dentistry experience, so you will never hesitate to address any of your dental or oral health needs. Our advanced dental facility offers state-of-the-art technology to provide you with a quick diagnosis and a safe, effective solution, and superior results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
457 reviews
5406
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joey Thomas review for Warr Dental
Joey Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 20:42 PM
Friendly staff, professional, great service.
Shawn DeRyke review for Warr Dental
Shawn DeRyke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:18 AM
Always very friendly which makes setting up various appointments pretty easy. The entire staff knows their responsibilities and what the next step is in continuing a healthy dental plan. I would recommend to just grab your phone and make that appointment to get those teeth looked at! You won't be disappointed.
Business Response:

We always love seeing you in the office and we really appreciate the awesome review.

Ann Anderegg review for Warr Dental
Ann Anderegg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 01:49 AM
By far the best dental team I have ever experienced in my longish life! Not only are they all extremely professional and friendly, they communicate what they are doing and why every step of the way. And the results are beautiful!! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Warr and his team. Highly, highly recommend.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lewis Downey review for Warr Dental
Lewis Downey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:26 AM
The best of care by the friendliest of people. A one rating in my book.
Patient review for Warr Dental
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:12 AM
Great dental hygienists with exceptional attention to detail.
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:55 AM
Great dental hygienists with exceptional attention to detail.
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 15:28 PM
Excellent work. They did my crown and fixed bridge and they feel and look great.
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:01 AM
Warr has it all. Great assistants, great staff, and a great dentist. Can’t go wrong with Warr Dentistry.
Nancy Anne Perkins review for Warr Dental
Nancy Anne Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 06:08 AM
Dr Warr and his staff are amazing. They have helped me get through a few dental emergencies and have made it so I could afford to have a healthy mouth through small payments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.