Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warr Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
459 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

1060 E 100 S Suite 201, Suite B, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

(801) 355-5385

https://www.warrdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
About

Dr. Keith Warr is a dentist in Salt Lake City who brings more than 20 years of advanced experience to a proud family tradition that spans over 50 years. The tradition of providing patients with exceptional general, family and cosmetic dentistry started in 1957 by his father, Dr. Newell Warr, and has continued with Dr. Keith Warr for over two decades. Dr. Warr’s main focus is to provide you with a personalized, comfortable experience so you will never hesitate to address any of your dental or oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
459 reviews
5408
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrew review for Warr Dental
Andrew on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 19:36 PM
Dr. Warr and his office personnel are all very professional while being personable. Easy to work with and easy to work with insurance. Excellent work done by them as well.
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:15 AM
Dr Warr really knows his stuff. He and his staff are excellent. I had a chipped front tooth and a week before a family wedding. Dr Warr patched the chip and no worries for me smiling for family pictures. Thank you Dr Warr.
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Warr and his staff are amazing. They are very kind, and encouraging. When you come in not being able to look in the mirror because you do not like your smile. They are very supportive. They give you the best estimate related to what you can afford and you leave feel amazing. Thank You all for your kindness and caring. Amanda
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review! Thank you for your confidence in our office! This is exactly the way we want our patients to feel.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:15 AM
Warr Dental is a new dentist for me. I have had a few over the years. I am very impressed with this practice. The staff are so nice and very patient. I will never change dentists again. I have a strong aversion to pain and Warr Dental made sure I was comfortable before any procedures. They go way above and beyond and are always smiling and just happy that I am there. This is the bright future of dental Care. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Warr Dental.
Business Response:

We read your thoughtful review to our staff and it made us all so happy! Thank you for letting others know about your experience as this is truly the way we are and always want to be!

Jenny Huang review for Warr Dental
Jenny Huang on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:20 AM
You wrote a review for Warr Dental A moment ago 1.0 star rating 11/14/2018 I won't recommend Warr Dental to anyone if you have to see a dentist. They will charge you more money and try to get out money from you pocket, but they are not doing a good job. I spent almost $1,500 for putting only one crown for one of my tooth. However, after they put the crown on it, my nerve near by my ear hurts so much and I couldn't even open my month. every time I open my mouth , my ear and ... Continue Reading
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:42 AM
I'm very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Warr and his staff. He's located close to my work so that is also very convenient. He has been great dealing with dental problems my husband has had since cancer treatment in the mouth and throat area. I know I can count on him.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your comments and your confidence in our office!

Steve Bradley review for Warr Dental
Steve Bradley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:53 AM
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Ida makes things happen and helps accommodate your schedule. Dr. Warr is super and very accomplished. I refer people all of the time to this office.
Clean teeth! review for Warr Dental
Clean teeth! on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:33 AM
I have only gone to Warr Dental for dental cleaning since I have been lucky enough not to have too many issues with my teeth. I have always had a positive experience with the dental hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Warr. My last visit was great! Sometimes hygineists can be rough with your teeth, but they were so gentle. It was a pleasant visit! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend Warr Dental.
Sharb review for Warr Dental
Sharb on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 17:10 PM
Dr. Warr and his team are the best around. They are well practiced and I always leave feeling better than I came in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.