Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warr Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
459 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

1060 E 100 S Suite 201, Suite B, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

(801) 355-5385

https://www.warrdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Dr. Keith Warr is a dentist in Salt Lake City who brings more than 20 years of advanced experience to a proud family tradition that spans over 50 years. The tradition of providing patients with exceptional general, family and cosmetic dentistry started in 1957 by his father, Dr. Newell Warr, and has continued with Dr. Keith Warr for over two decades. Dr. Warr’s main focus is to provide you with a personalized, comfortable experience so you will never hesitate to address any of your dental or oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
459 reviews
5408
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Kase review for Warr Dental
Joe Kase on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:33 PM
Have been going to Dr Warr for many years and I could not be happier about his and his staffs care and ability to maintain my dental health. My wife is also extremely happy being his patient.
Jacque review for Warr Dental
Jacque on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 11:20 AM
Dr. Warr and his staff are fantastic. They know who you are when you come in and are always personable and friendly. The dental technicians are thorough in their cleaning. I had a significant amount of dental work done (5-7 crowns) on my teeth and Dr. Warr created a detailed dental plan for crown placement and executed it with precision. I am very pleased and now have healthy and happy mouth!
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:50 AM
Best dentist I’ve had, went o a different dentist in town and was suspicious. This practice is great.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Shauna Rasmussen review for Warr Dental
Shauna Rasmussen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:29 AM
I’ve been going to Warr Dental for years. I tried a different dentist who is panel on my dental insurance, but there’s no one as good as Chelsea. So guys, you’re stuck with me.
Julie Nguyen review for Warr Dental
Julie Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:36 AM
I had a bad experience with a different dentist and came here for a second opinion. I’m so glad I did, because it was like night and day. Dr. Warr’s staff are all super friendly and helpful in person and over the person. They make you feel relaxed from the minute you walk in. Dr. Warr thoroughly explains everything to me and is also not afraid to give me his honest opinion. Dr. Warr has been treating me for TMJ problems as well as providing my routine cleaning and dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Warr’s practice to all my friends. I will continue going here for all my dental needs.
Shawn Leon Frehner review for Warr Dental
Shawn Leon Frehner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:10 AM
Amazing staff. I have never felt more comfortable in a Dentist's chair.
Mary Lapray Morris review for Warr Dental
Mary Lapray Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 14:47 PM
LOVE it here, everyone is so nice and I Love Chelsea, she is so awesome and actors to my every need
Frances review for Warr Dental
Frances on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 16:54 PM
Dr. Warr had provided me with excellent care, both in routine and more extensive cosmetic dental work. I recently had several crowns replaced, and his attention to detail was very impressive--and it showed in the outstanding results. Really beautiful, high quality work.
G. Hammond review for Warr Dental
G. Hammond on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:09 AM
I have been a patient at the clinic for over 30 years. Dr. Warr and his staff have taken excellent care of my dental health. I have no complaints and would highly recommend Dr. Warr and his staff, especially Chelsea. They stay on top of their professional expertise and their equipment is up to date.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.