Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warr Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
459 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

1060 E 100 S Suite 201, Suite B, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

(801) 355-5385

https://www.warrdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(36) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
About

Dr. Keith Warr is a dentist in Salt Lake City who brings more than 20 years of advanced experience to a proud family tradition that spans over 50 years. The tradition of providing patients with exceptional general, family and cosmetic dentistry started in 1957 by his father, Dr. Newell Warr, and has continued with Dr. Keith Warr for over two decades. Dr. Warr’s main focus is to provide you with a personalized, comfortable experience so you will never hesitate to address any of your dental or oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
459 reviews
5408
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 12:58 PM
I had been to several dentists before finding Dr. Warr's office. His staff is friendly. Dr. Warr takes time to ensure you are comfortable and that you understand all that he is doing with the care of your teeth. I am very pleased!
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 21:07 PM
Dr. Warr and his staff all deserve a five-star review. Dr. Warr's knowledge and skill as a dentist is unparalleled by any dentist my family has ever used. In addition, he seems to always have time to answer our questions and explain procedures even when his office seems quite busy. Each one of his staff from the receptionist to the hygienists he employs is extremely kind and courteous which creates a wonderful office atmosphere. Look no further for an excellent dental experience in Salt Lake
Delores S. review for Warr Dental
Delores S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:25 AM
Great friendly and professional team! I have been a patient for many years and will continue to choose them for my dental needs in the future. Chelsea is the best!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 15:27 PM
They give excellent care and are quite friendly and helpful. When I had questions about an appliance for sleep apnea, Dr. Warr took the time to clearly and carefully explain what I needed to do. Most helpful.
Delores S. review for Warr Dental
Delores S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:23 AM
A great friendly and professional team! They continue to be my choice after having been a patient for many years. Chelsea is the best!!!
Delores Simons review for Warr Dental
Delores Simons on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 11:42 AM
I've been a patient at Warr Dental for many years -- first with Keith's father until he retired, and then with Keith. I can always count on first class dental care along with great staff assistance. They are a professional and caring team who have become friends as well as consistent top class providers.
Shelby Yvonne review for Warr Dental
Shelby Yvonne on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:44 AM
Everything about it here is wonderful. Everyone is so kind and makes you feel so welcome, and they're all like one big family. 💕
Holly Dawn Hewlett review for Warr Dental
Holly Dawn Hewlett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 09:53 AM
I had an emergency 6 months ago and Dr Warr and his staff got me to a fellow dental surgeon so I could be taken care of. I happen to love going to the dentist!! I then began getting all my needs taken care of, I drive truck so it is not easy to get health care. Dr Warr and the office crew have worked extra to make sure I can get in and be taken care of. Love these guys!!
Scott E. Kingsbury review for Warr Dental
Scott E. Kingsbury on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:16 AM
Not only the best dentist in town, but the best dentist I have ever had in my life. And I have lived all over the world. Great staff. Great care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.