Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warr Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
459 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

1060 E 100 S Suite 201, Suite B, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

(801) 355-5385

https://www.warrdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Dr. Keith Warr is a dentist in Salt Lake City who brings more than 20 years of advanced experience to a proud family tradition that spans over 50 years. The tradition of providing patients with exceptional general, family and cosmetic dentistry started in 1957 by his father, Dr. Newell Warr, and has continued with Dr. Keith Warr for over two decades. Dr. Warr’s main focus is to provide you with a personalized, comfortable experience so you will never hesitate to address any of your dental or oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
459 reviews
5408
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 14:39 PM
I’ve been going to Dr. Warr for a while now... it had been 18 years since my last dental experience. From the first appointment I was impressed with the kindness, attention and skill of everyone in the office- front desk to the doctor himself. They all played a part in putting my teeth back together and, I’m sure, prolonging my overall health.
Annie review for Warr Dental
Annie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 19:24 PM
Excellent staff ! Professional and caring. I felt very comfortable with them for the total visit. I did not have an urgent visit so I cannot comment on that, however I would not hesitate to call if the need was present.
Ann Leo Wigham review for Warr Dental
Ann Leo Wigham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 20:15 PM
I have been going to Warr Dental for several years now. Dr. Warr is an awesome dentist, and Chelsea is an awesome hygienist! Dr. Warr and staff will take care of you and make sure you’re 100% comfortable. I recently needed another crown, and while that’s nothing to celebrate, it was not a big deal at all. And special shout out to Emily and Heather who helped me with my anxiety and numbing on that crown! Thanks to them, it was a breeze. They do great work! You won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 10:26 AM
I have needed a lot of dental work in the last few years. Doctor Warr and his staff are extremely experienced and do a great job of explaining each step of the process. They make sure I am comfortable and not experiencing any pain either! Also, his office has been most accommodating when it comes to billing and payments, as I don’t have dental coverage. They all make it way to keep my teeth looking and feeling good.
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 17:19 PM
I’ve been receiving treatment for TMJ related issues and am very happy with my treatment, the awesome staff and Dr. Warr. Dr. Warr actually listens to me as a patient, fully explains things and always checks to see if I have any additional questions. I have already recommended Dr. Warr to my daughter. ??
Lisa Meilak review for Warr Dental
Lisa Meilak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 13:48 PM
Dr. Warr, Aubrey, Ida, Tannith, and the rest of the staff are fantastic! They made me feel welcome at every visit and were very attentive to my needs and concerns!
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:43 AM
Dr. Warr, Aubrey, Ida, Tannith, and the rest of the staff are fantastic! They made me feel welcome at every visit and were very attentive to my needs and concerns!
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 13:25 PM
I had a crown come off, and Dr. Warr fit me in his schedule the very next day. I've been seeing him for 6+ years for fillings, crowns, mouthguard, anything you can imagine. Always caring, always explains the options, highest level of professionalism. Every single person on his staff is terrific, too.
Anonymous review for Warr Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 15:57 PM
Dr. Watt listens to me and does everything in a professional manner. Chelsea is a great hygienist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.