Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walser Subaru

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2084 reviews
|Automotive|Burnsville, MN 55337

600 W 121st St, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 314-1391

https://www.walser-subaru.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
About

At Walser Subaru, we make your car-shopping experience as pleasant and straightforward as possible. In our inventory you'll find new and used Subaru models for every lifestyle, budget and personal preference. Plus, our caring and considerate sales team and haggle-free, one-price-for-all sales model mean you will drive home in exactly the car you want, when you want it. Our Minnesota Subaru dealership is proud to serve customers in the greater St. Paul and Bloomington areas. Call or visit Walser Subaru today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,084 reviews
51,745
  
4112
  
341
  
238
  
1111
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glazell Espiritu Toledo review for Walser Subaru
Glazell Espiritu Toledo on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 14:45 PM
I happily purchased my 5th Subaru from Walser. All Sales, Service, and Staff are super pleasant, friendly, and customer service oriented. Even when we moved further apart distance-wise and have a closer Subaru dealership near my home, I stay loyal to Walser Subaru because they do what they can to make you happy, feel appreciated, and in a car you love. Thanks for all the wonderful experiences to all of you at Walser Subaru in Burnsville!
Business Response:

That's wonderful to hear! We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to serving you. Congrats on the new Subaru! 👏

Michele Cress review for Walser Subaru
Michele Cress on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 14:18 PM
I love that they’ll get me in even though I don’t have an appointment. They’re staff is always friendly and quick. I just love coming here.
Jessica Samuels review for Walser Subaru
Jessica Samuels on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 10:50 AM
I went to test drive an Ascent back in September and worked with Charlie. I was straight forward with him that I was only looking and wouldn’t be making any purchase that day. He was great about it! Didn’t treat me any less even though he wasn’t getting a sale from me that day. He continued to follow up with me; letting me know about current specials and asking if I had any questions. I ended up going in this past week to make my purchase. Charlie was great! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy like other sales people I have dealt with in the past. I’m very happy with their customer service and my new Ascent!
Business Response:

We're glad you had a great experience, Jessica!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rachelle McDonald review for Walser Subaru
Rachelle McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 04:52 AM
Dave Lavanger and his team went above and beyond while providing professional, friendly and efficient service. Dave and his coworker James Simpson shared knowledge of the Subaru brand and information on the car I decided to lease. The process was smooth and understandable. I highly recommend going to Walser Subaru for your next vehicle. The safety measures on all Subaru vehicles are a dream come true for any family. I am extremely satisfied with the care and effort that Dave’s team provides. Thank you Dave!
Business Response:

Thanks for reviewing us, Rachelle!

Neil Soltis review for Walser Subaru
Neil Soltis on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:06 AM
One week in and we are loving our Impreza. Thanks to Doc for making it a great buying experience.
Business Response:

That's great to hear, Neil! Thanks for choosing Walser Subaru!

Mariah Hoyt review for Walser Subaru
Mariah Hoyt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 10:35 AM
Sean Z was so helpful and worked with us to find the best car for my fiancé and I. We are so excited for our Subaru! Thank you!
Business Response:

That's great to hear, Mariah! Thanks for the great review!

Mariah Anderson review for Walser Subaru
Mariah Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 08:55 AM
Sean Z was so helpful and worked with us to find the best car for my fiancé and I. We are so excited for our Subaru! Thank you!
Business Response:

That's great to hear, Mariah! Thanks for the great review!

Rachel Nevalainen review for Walser Subaru
Rachel Nevalainen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 11:54 AM
Great car purchase experience! Highly recommend sales customer specialist, Dave Lavanger!
Andy Winters review for Walser Subaru
Andy Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 13:20 PM
Great facility and communication from the service advisors. A new video of the inspection of the car gets texted/emailed to you once the inspection is complete. Great place to get a car and take care of a car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.