Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1138 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://www.vwsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

7 Reasons To Choose Volkswagen of South Charlotte Largest Service department in the Carolinas with 20 Service Bays. Two Separate Customer Lounges with a business center. Complimentary 60-second Alignment Check. All of our service technicians are I-Car ASE certified and Volkswagen Factory Trained. Come in for service and leave with a clean car, on-the-house. Free Shuttle Service within 25 miles of our dealership. Large Fleet of Loaner Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,138 reviews
5855
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Anthony Brooks review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Peter Anthony Brooks on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2014, 05:25 AM
First service they forgot to put the lid on my brake fluid. Drove away with no breaks. Next service the forgot to reset the service light. Sent me away with a broken transmission. Had to drive back and ask to pkease fix again. Wondering what else they forgot to do. Need to check if they even changed my oil or did any other part of the service. There was a laundry list of things wrong with the car when it was new that they refused to fix. Now its out of warranty. Uggg.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica C. review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Jessica C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/19/2014, 03:10 AM
VW South Charlotte I leased my first Volkswagen from VW South Charlotte two years ago and will be a customer for life. My experience with all of the associates, from reception to sales to service to finance, has been nothing less than stellar. I've just recently returned to lease my second VW and found that the standard of service remains the same. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation.
Mollie Ruf review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Mollie Ruf on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 03:06 AM
After an immense amount of frustration with Carolina and Keffer's service departments, I drove all the way down to South Charlotte from Salisbury this morning to have my 2010 Jetta TDI repaired when a sensor went out. Very friendly service, no pushy service writers, and I got in and out of there within 2 hours! Thank you for providing such excellent service. I will definitely be making the longer drive to get my vehicle serviced here from now on!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ramsey Anabtawi review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Ramsey Anabtawi on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:26 AM
bought my last 2 cars from here. great experience both times!!
Compton N. review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Compton N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:56 AM
Great experience! Best car buying experience we have had. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and had great interpersonal skills. The rest of the staff was professional and courteous and we truly felt they appreciated our business!!!
Trish B. review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Trish B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 03:24 AM
20,000 mile service Quality service for my 20,000 mile service on my 2012 Tiguan. Quick and easy wait in their newly remodeled place. Thanks Joerg for your great help.
David S. review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
David S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/08/2012, 04:50 AM
Very helpfull I was looking for a 2012 Jetta GLI Autobahn, and after talking to another VW dealership in Huntersville, Jan at VW of South Charlotte was able to locate one for me. Jan was extremely helpful when I arrived there to test drive a similar car. Everyone at the dealership was nice, and the manager was very helpful and willing to go out of his way to help me with travel accomidations if I sell my current car before my brand new one arrived. When my wife needs a new car we are going back to VW and hope that Jan is still there. The only issue I have is being so excited for my GLI to get here.
Whitney M. review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Whitney M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 01:20 AM
I bought my first new car at VW of South Charlotte. Barry was so helpful and respectful. My fiance and I are young, and we appreciated he treating us like valuable customers. We were treated like potential buyers and because of that we left with a brand new Jetta. They are great people to work with and so far the service has been great too. If you are looking for a VW - and even if you are not - you should check out VW of South Charlotte.
Aaron E. review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Aaron E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 02:49 AM
Simply the best One of the best car buying experiences I've ever been involved with. Kent is a true professional and made the entire process a breeze. Mark is running a great business and I can not articulate how impressed I am with the entire group at Volkswagen South. My cc is so much more car for the money than I had imagined possible. I used to think that Hyundai offered the most car for the money, but the VW engineering beats them, hands down. It is a great car and it was a piece of cake buying it. If you're in the market for a car and you're not going to see the group at VW South, you're missing out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.