Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1140 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

9900 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 612-0407

https://ad.doubleclick.net/ddm/trackclk/n796079.3221079googlemybusiness/b21548558.255993063;dc_trk_aid=451767564;dc_trk_cid=121715700;dc_lat=;dc_rdid=;tag_for_child_directed_treatment=;tfua=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

9624 Bailey Rd #287

(704) 766-0001
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1445 Charlotte Hwy #7850

(803) 283-4475
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(305) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063
About

Volkswagen of South Charlotte has a great selection of new Volkswagen, used vehicles, and certified pre-owned cars. Be sure to take advantage of our monthly new car specials, used car specials, and lease offers. Our trained Volkswagen technicians service all make & models and use genuine OEM parts. Oil changes, brakes, tires, and more. Our service department also offers a variety of service and parts coupons every month. Obtaining auto financing at VW of South Charlotte is quick and easy too with our secure online form. You can also calculate your car loan payment online using our hassle-free tool. With all of this and more, VW of South Charlotte is working to provide you with a first-class

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,140 reviews
5857
  
458
  
319
  
218
  
1104
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katherine de Leon review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Katherine de Leon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 04:15 AM
I had an excellent experience when I bought my car a tVolkswagen of South Charlotte, I would like to thanks Wale, John and Bryan for making everything work for me.
Business Response:

Good morning, Katherine! We're so happy to hear about your excellent experience with us!

John Sparks review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
John Sparks on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 03:19 AM
Great staff, especially Clovis - he is the most knowledgeable salesman I've ever met.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, John! You were in great hands!

Matt Giles review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Matt Giles on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:39 AM
Great place to do business!
Business Response:

Good to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Matt! We look forward to seeing you again!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Serdar Gulmez review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Serdar Gulmez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 01:51 AM
very professional!! great experience... I would recommend to anyone...need a new car go see them today!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Serdar! Happy to hear about your great experience!

Elisabeth Parker review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Elisabeth Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 01:32 AM
I have bought 2 cars from this dealership and my family loves them! Moe was so helpful, and Luke Parker made sure that we understood everything in the finance department and answered all our questions. The staff went out of their way to smile and greet our rambunctious 1 year old. He loves the attention! Love you guys!
Business Response:

Hi, Elisabeth! We are lucky to have such a helpful and knowledgeable staff on board; you were in great hands. We loved having your 1-year old here! We love you back!

Tiffany Neary review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Tiffany Neary on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 01:14 AM
Great service. Got an awesome deal! Love my brand new red 2016 Jetta Sport!
Business Response:

That's so great to hear, Tiffany! Enjoy your red hot 2016 Jetta!

Aris Smith review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Aris Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Good morning, Aris! We always strive to make sure each of our customers have a pleasant experience with us and that you walk out as happy as when you walked in! I'm so happy we were able to get you into a 2013 Passat. We hope you're enjoying it!

Angie Nelson review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Angie Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:23 AM
I had such a wonderful experience with VW of South Charlotte! Bill Patterson went above and beyond to get me in my dream car! Thanks again, Bill!
Business Response:

Hi Angie! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us at VW of South Charlotte! Enjoy your dream car!

Aaron Brohm review for Volkswagen of South Charlotte
Aaron Brohm on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Aaron - I am very concerned to hear about your situation. We never want our customers to leave our lot in an unsafe car and I sincerely apologize that your vehicle has gotten your wife stranded twice. If you wish to discuss this or your warranty further, please reach out to me at your convenience. I am more than happy to help. Thank you – Mark Cohen mcohen@vwsouthcharlotte.com (704) 612-0407

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.