Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:24 AM
The wait in the waiting room is never long and my son loves going here he actually did a lot better than I thought he would he never cries and the staff is really sweet and always makes him and me feel comfortable and answer all the questions that I have
Eveen C. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Eveen C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:04 AM
If you are looking for a Dentist for your child, look no further. Wonderful staff who will work to ensure you and your child are comfortable. Easy and quick to get in and their facility is so accommodating. We have never waited long but if we ever had to our kids would be entertained with the toys and tv's in the lobby. Dr. Brian is knowledgeable in every area concerning child dentistry. I know my kids teeth are in great hands for years to come!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:13 AM
Efficient, calm, and swift dental care - just what is needed in children's dentist.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alora L. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Alora L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:01 AM
The staff and dentists are so in tune with a child's emotional state that the visits over the years have been easy and pleasant for all. The surroundings and the people put everyone at ease. As for the dentistry, I think it is great too. Procedures are handled with great professionalism and wonderful results.
Kate G. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Kate G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 09:01 AM
As usual, Dr. Brian and his staff took great care of us!
Kaleb R. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Kaleb R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:12 AM
Kaleb has enjoyed his visit to your office for some time now. He likes Katie as his dental tech.She talks to him about what she's doing and makes him feel apart of the examine. Thanks Kaleb's Parents
Naomi R. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Naomi R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:39 AM
Excellent service.
Ingrid B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Ingrid B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 05:23 AM
It's incredible to watch the staff here interact with my kids. We were actually looking forward to our visit! Thank you guys for taking the time to get to know them and make them feel comfortable, all while making it fun to take care of their teeth.
Jacob W. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Jacob W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:21 AM
The cleaner ladies do an amazing job with all my children, I love that they all get cleaned at the same time too! We never wait long in the waiting area, very clean office! We love Dr Brian too, he is so good will all the ages!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.