Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige R. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Paige R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:38 AM
The staff is awesome!!
Hunter C. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Hunter C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:35 AM
We love our dentist office! Everyone is always friendly and go above and beyond!!!
Sebastian S. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Sebastian S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:50 AM
The entire staff is so extremely pleasant and polite. That means a world of difference for my family and myself. My 5 year old always does great here with the amazing hygenists and the dentist herself. Even the front desk clerks are always so welcoming and nice. I've never had an issue with Upstate and don't think I ever will. Fantastic place and a fantastic environment for children! Love love love this establishment :)
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Javin M. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Javin M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:38 AM
I love Upstate Pediatric Dentistry. All staff has been friendly, professional, helpful and very gentle. Dr Brian always say, "if you need us, give us a call and we'll be happy to get you back in". He has held to that b/c my son has needed 2 "emergency" visits and Dr Brian was able to take care of him very quickly. I wish this practice would treat adults b/c this is where I would go for my dental care!!!!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:12 AM
From the front desk to the dentist and everything in between! The office is clean and kid friendly. Hygenists are wonderful and friendly and dr Caroline is great with little ones!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 02:34 AM
I've only been taking my girl to Upstate Pediatric Dentist for about six months and she looks forward to going. That's a first. They are top notch!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:09 AM
Abby's dental hygienist was very kind and thorough. She did an excellent job of cleaning her teeth and showed Abby how to brush properly. Dr. Jones was gentle and reassuring when he examined Abby's teeth. It was a wonderful experience.
Landon H. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Landon H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:08 AM
We always have had an excellent experience at Upstate Pediatric Dentistry. We of course have our favorites but everyone is a pleasure. Landon loves it. This place turned a terrible experience into a exciting experience!! Thank you all!
Jordyn H. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Jordyn H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:12 AM
Every since my kids started going to upstate pediatric they absolutely love going to the dentist ! All the girls there are so gentle and patient with the kids and I am so glad we started going there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.