Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel A. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Rachel A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/26/2021, 08:13 AM
Dr. Brian and staff make my daughter feel so special and have her smiling the whole time. She has been bringing her favorite stuffed animal (her dog “Goldie”) to help her at her visits be brave and Dr. Brian remembered her dog’s name without us even telling him and gave him a check up too which really tickled my daughter. She Has transformed from being scared to come have her teeth checked in her early days to having a great time with UPD and trusting them to care for her. I am consistently impressed with how well they treat her. I recommend this practice to any and all people that need to find a dentist for their child. We are so lucky to see them and I tell my daughter that after each amazing experience we have.
Melvin G. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Melvin G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/09/2021, 04:19 AM
All staff were friendly. There is a kid-friendly play area in the waiting room. The check-up went smoothly considering my son is a toddler. Recommendations from the dentist were clear without confusion.
Taylor M. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Taylor M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/07/2021, 06:22 AM
Good luck finding any pediatric dental team as good as UPD. They are patient, kind, encouraging, detailed, knowledgeable, gentle and maybe just a bit magical!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 01:28 AM
We have been coming here since my daughter was 7 and she is 16 now. Dr. Brian is the best!!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 08:36 AM
Received wonderful care as we always have over the years!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:13 AM
The staff is always polite and caring with children. Dr. Brian is a fantastic pediatric dentist!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2020, 06:13 AM
Our visit went great as usual. Staff and Doctors are very patient, friendly and accommodating despite the pandemic. Always love Ms Katie and Dr. Brian. We've been with them for 6 years now and the service has always been great if not better.
Eliza C. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Eliza C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 05:19 AM
Everyone from the staff that checked my granddaughter in to the dentist who examined her were very pleasant and comforting. I highly recommend upstate pediatric dentistry.
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 03:14 AM
I can’t say thank you enough to Dr. Brian and his assistant for their patience with my son. He has really bad anxiety and it kicked into high gear when he had to have 2 teeth pulled. They never got frustrated with him but helped and talked him though all of it until the teeth were out. I was in tears because I hated for my son to be so upset with his anxiety, but the care they gave him made it all so much better. We love this office and the staff. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for being so good to Jackson. ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.