Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren P. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Lauren P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:20 AM
We love Dr. Bryan and his staff! They are always incredibly courteous and kind. Dr. Bryan is fantastic with children and I feel like he is perfect for the career he has chosen. I'm so glad we were referred to this practice. They are phenomenal.
Isaiah L. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Isaiah L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:53 AM
Such wonderful people. I look forward to our cleanings. Great advice! Nice treat bags for the kids to keep those teeth clean! Im glad to say Isaiah has no cavities! Awesome job with the cleaning. Referral for an orthodontist. Makes me 😃!!!!
Alora L. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Alora L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:51 AM
I have taken my granddaughter to Dr. Brian's office for the last seven years and as she has grown, so has his office and staff. Dr. Caroline is now her dentist and is a wonderful and trusted member of our 'healthcare' team. The atmosphere is calm, the people are nurturing and the dental care is wonderful. Thanks all!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kyree J. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Kyree J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:48 AM
I️ love my dentist!
Trinity J. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Trinity J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:10 AM
They make my teeth pretty and give me troll toothbrushes!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:19 AM
Every single bit of the staff is helpful and very understanding of fears that children have going to the dentist and having work done. They do absolutely everything possible to make sure it is as pleasant an experience for the child as possible so they don't fear the dentist every visit.
Kyleigh B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Kyleigh B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 03:31 AM
I have taken my daughter to this dentistry for the past four years and has always had a great experience!! They are always nice and will help you out anyway they can!! You can really tell that the staff love their jobs and it really shows!!
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:15 AM
My children have been going here for years!! They are amazing! Friendly, clean, fast and so kind to the kids and make them feel really comfortable! Keep up the good work y’all!!!
Roxanne W. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Roxanne W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:57 AM
At our first visit my eight year old daughter had an awesome experience. Dr. Jones and his entire staff are caring and professional. It was truly a stress free visit for us. Their office is very nice, conveniently located, and kid friendly. We highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.