Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(193) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:59 AM
We loved the practice
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:06 AM
The staff was welcoming and pleasant. The decor was kid friendly. Dr. Brain and team explained were through and everything well. We highly recommend the practice.
Isaiah O. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Isaiah O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:07 AM
I enjoy bringing my son here.they are always kind to him and he enjoys them too.the staff is very helpful and give good advice to help you take care of your little ones teeth.and they answer all your questions knowledgeable and respectful and always with a smile
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brian H. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Brian H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:42 AM
The assistants and drs are amazing at this office they were so patient with my very active rambunctious son. They made it fun and interactive . I was exhausted after this appointment, but they do this every day , all day!! With a smile and professional! GOD BLESS YOU GUYS!! Thanks so much!
Malaya W. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Malaya W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:46 AM
Very nice place with an extremely nice staff. My nine year old daughter was really pleased with her visit. The staff made her feel really comfortable.
Tattiana D. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Tattiana D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:55 AM
Everyone in the office was amazing and very nice. Even though my daughter was scared, they took the time to talk to her and calm her down before they did anything! I'm extremely glad we now go here!
Anna V. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anna V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:22 AM
My 4 yr-old daughter had her first dentist appointment. She cried on the way but had an awesome experience. thank you everyone!!
Andrew M. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:23 AM
Don't get me wrong... my kids like Dr. Brian. But they love Dr. Caroline! She is thorough in her explanations, very kind in her reviews, and just an all around sweet lady.
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:26 AM
The staff and dentists are so wonderful and patient. They are caring and kind and my kids love it there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.