Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ni'Bethany F. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Ni'Bethany F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:05 AM
I just absolutely love the staff here! It is always so clean in the office the toys are need everything about this place is amazing. Both of the doctors Caroline and Brian are the best pediatric doctors I have ever met and my children all six of them love them both! I enjoy all of the Jessica(s), Jessie, Lindsay, and most of all my Sam she is my girl! Brandi is a sweetheart up front.. And they have a new staff member Brae I loooove her too! Friendly people you will not be sorry your children will love them and so will you. I have been coming here since 2014 and I absolutely enjoy every moment of it.
Cristion D. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Cristion D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 05:53 AM
My youngest son has Autism as well as ADHD. His father and I have tried countless offices in the Upstate. Our experiences in the past were not good because practices giving up and stating they could not complete a visit. I was referred to this practice by a friend. We were concerned but knew we could not give up. I must say I was amazed, thankful but more importantly excited. As we walked in I was greeted and I did not have a long wait time. Our assistant Jessica and Dr. Branchal were awesome. They took their time with him but move swiftly. They were knowledgeable and overall answered all of my questions. My husband and I are so grateful to them and this practice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:52 AM
Everyone was GREAT WITH my kids .
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Wesley J. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Wesley J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:08 AM
Every time we come, my children are not afraid. Every time we come, my children leave with a smile. Every time we come, your team is caring, patient, loving, professional, and sincere. EVERY. TIME. If we have to travel over an hour to continue care here for as long as possible we will. Thank you for everything, every time. Ashley, Alex, and Aly. ❤
Evelyn H. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Evelyn H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:42 AM
This place is awesome, my son loved it.
Lively B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Lively B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:38 AM
Excellent
Nathan G. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Nathan G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:51 AM
My son has very bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist. They make him feel very comfortable and have very good patience with him.
Dawson F. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Dawson F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:50 AM
We've never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly, kind, and patient. My child can be very difficult and Dr. Caroline and her staff are patient and understanding. I would recommend Upstate Pediatric Dentistry to everyone I know! Thank you for making our experience pleasant and easygoing.
Austin B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Austin B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:17 AM
Great visit as always with Tiffany at UPD!!! She is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.