Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

40 Pointe Cir

(864) 233-4166
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(193) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jayden V. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Jayden V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:39 AM
Our visit was awesome as usual 👍🏽
Jada F. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Jada F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:29 AM
My girls and I love Upstate Pediatric Dentistry! My 7 year old loves going to the dentist and they make her feel comfortable and not afraid of seeing the dentist. My one year old had her first visit and she did great ! The staff are all so sweet and welcoming both times we have been. The Dentist is very informative and helpful with any questions i may have. Look forward to many more visits here with my little ones!
Emily B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Emily B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 05:07 AM
Took my 3 year old son here for his first ever dentist visit and had such a wonderful experience. I was expecting the worst, but everyone there made him feel comfortable and excited. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Alexis E. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Alexis E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:39 AM
I've been taking my 4 kids to Dr. Brian for the 2+ years we've lived in Greenville. He's always friendly, good with kids, and explains what he's going to do and the tools he'll use in kid-friendly words to help alleviate their fears. Most of our visits were for basic care (cleanings, fillings, extractions of baby teeth) until yesterday when one of my daughters chipped 2 permanent teeth at school. They were able to squeeze us in, and Dr. Brian and the staff were great about reassuring us during the process.
Matthew R. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Matthew R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:43 AM
Everyone involved in the procedure was very kind and caring to Matthew. I imagine traumatic for a nine year old to have his front teet extracted when he most likely thought they were his permanent teeth. We will continue to pray the other teeth fall in place.
Ivey F. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Ivey F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:19 AM
Our first visit to Upstate Pediatric Dentistry was fabulous! The office is very well decorated and very clean. The staff was super and genuinely friendly. Dr. Christine and Lauren were awesome with my niece and very thorough. We look forward to many years with Upstate Pediatric Dentistry.
Harry P. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Harry P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 07:18 AM
Great first trip to Upstate Pediatric Dentistry! Thanks to Dr. Brian, Krystal, and the rest of the staff!
William P. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
William P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:58 AM
Another great experience at UPD. Thanks to Dr. Brian, Krystal, and the rest of the staff!
Stephanie G. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Stephanie G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:23 AM
Excellent Dentist... Amazing Staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.