Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
284 reviews
|Hospitality|Carbondale, IL 62901

800 E Grand Ave, Carbondale, IL 62901

(618) 307-0020

https://www.universityvillage-siu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

290 Warren Rd

(618) 521-2376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hospitality

104 Hidden Trace Rd

(618) 303-0631

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hospitality

601 Walnut St Ste 200

(618) 687-2100
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

1303 Enterprise Way

(618) 997-1321

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Hospitality

1812 E Richview Rd

(618) 691-8742

1 person is looking at this business

About

University Village Apartments in Carbondale, IL is SIU's newest option for off campus student housing. Offering spacious floor plans and the best location in the area, University Village is the Premier student housing community. Offering 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom options, students have the ability to get the most out of their apartment community. Amenities include a clubhouse, fitness center, conference/study room, game room, and business center. For fun, relax by our outdoor fireplace while grilling with your neighbors! Hot summers will be a blast in our pool or after a sand volleyball tournament. Come check out why University Village is the most sought after spot for college students.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
284 reviews
5117
  
420
  
36
  
213
  
197
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Boester review for University Village
Erin Boester on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:50 AM
I have lived here for the past two years now and I have really enjoyed it! The staff is awesome and I love all the great amenities they have to offer!
Morgan Pytlewski review for University Village
Morgan Pytlewski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:35 AM
Just signed my lease not to long ago. The staff was so welcoming and very friendly. I can’t wait to move in next semester!!
Dominique Rose review for University Village
Dominique Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 09:47 AM
I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mackenzie Cox review for University Village
Mackenzie Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:54 AM
University Village is excellent! The staffing is so nice and willing to help as much as they can! It’s very clean and kept up with. Price is great! I highly recommend using Univeristy Village Apartments!
Sydney Beyer review for University Village
Sydney Beyer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Jamie Baumgardner-Leandro review for University Village
Jamie Baumgardner-Leandro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:05 AM
The most heartless rental group I’ve ever had experience with. Lacks all sympathy left in this world. Knew someone that them about a personal issue that was happening and they compared it to a time a renter told them they found out they had cancer, and still could not get out of their contract. If you’re considering this place, I wish good things for you because even death can’t get you out of a contract here.
Respond to negative reviews
Olivia Hutcherson review for University Village
Olivia Hutcherson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:03 AM
UV is a great place to live. The location is perfect, staff is friendly, apartments are nice, and the amenities and events are great. The cost is reasonable as well. I have lived here for a year now and just signed for another year.
Baron Faulkner review for University Village
Baron Faulkner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny Yount review for University Village
Jenny Yount on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:34 AM
I love the staff! They're all so friendly and the properties are so nice with all their amenities!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.