Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
284 reviews
|Hospitality|Carbondale, IL 62901

800 E Grand Ave, Carbondale, IL 62901

(618) 307-0020

https://www.universityvillage-siu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

290 Warren Rd

(618) 521-2376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hospitality

104 Hidden Trace Rd

(618) 303-0631

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hospitality

601 Walnut St Ste 200

(618) 687-2100
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

1303 Enterprise Way

(618) 997-1321

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Hospitality

1812 E Richview Rd

(618) 691-8742
About

University Village Apartments in Carbondale, IL is SIU's newest option for off campus student housing. Offering spacious floor plans and the best location in the area, University Village is the Premier student housing community. Offering 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom options, students have the ability to get the most out of their apartment community. Amenities include a clubhouse, fitness center, conference/study room, game room, and business center. For fun, relax by our outdoor fireplace while grilling with your neighbors! Hot summers will be a blast in our pool or after a sand volleyball tournament. Come check out why University Village is the most sought after spot for college students.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
284 reviews
5117
  
420
  
36
  
213
  
197
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AHmed O. AHmed review for University Village
AHmed O. AHmed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 16:10 PM
UV is an fantastic place to live. Not only the location is perfect and the housing quality is superb, the management team on site is incredible! They're very responsive and will handle whatever you need in no time! As a resident, my experience has been incredible! Highly recommended!!
Beth Ehlers Zappa review for University Village
Beth Ehlers Zappa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:29 AM
Staff worked very hard to get my son's apartment ready for early move in due to band camp. Everyone went above and beyond to accommodate us. Excellent staff.
Shaelyn Alexis Lawson review for University Village
Shaelyn Alexis Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:56 AM
Some of the staff was great, but last year when my 2 roommates and I moved in to a 4 bedroom we were not notified by anyone that we had another roommate so when we got there, there was already another person there after they had told us that there wasn’t anyone living with us. We had bought a router at the beginning of the year and then they switched to their own internet. That was fine, but we were without internet for 3 months while they were in the process of switching. Our apartment was dirty and had pet hair and fleas when we moved in, and the carpet had not been cleaned at all. The parking options also suck, as I’ve had my car hit multiple times with people trying to parallel park. It wasn’t the worst place to live but overall I would not live there again.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mikayla Stanfield review for University Village
Mikayla Stanfield on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 11:27 AM
To say I love UV is an understatement! I would recommend these apartments over and over again! The office staff is amazing and willing to help you with any questions or issues you may have! Love my UV family!
Vickie Johnson II review for University Village
Vickie Johnson II on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:49 AM
I lived here for two years! Maintenance responds within 24 hours to fulfill an order. Office staff is very friendly and they do a good job of putting on free events for residents like village fest, grocery bingo, walking tacos and more! It is also walking distance from campus about 15 minutes. Highly recommend living here. It made my experience tons better💕
Madison Markley review for University Village
Madison Markley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:06 AM
The staff here are incredibly nice and beyond helpful!! I’m excited to be living here this August. It’s very modern & very spacious everything that I’ve been looking for.
Cebastien Hyppolite review for University Village
Cebastien Hyppolite on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 03:21 AM
I love it here . So happy
Demola Adeoshun review for University Village
Demola Adeoshun on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:50 AM
Great place to live. I highly recommend it.
Quinton George review for University Village
Quinton George on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:14 AM
Living here in University village is great for conveniency and have an amazing staff. They are very reliable and nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.