Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
283 reviews
|Hospitality|Carbondale, IL 62901

800 E Grand Ave, Carbondale, IL 62901

(618) 307-0020

https://www.universityvillage-siu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

290 Warren Rd

(618) 521-2376
5.0
(16) · Hospitality

104 Hidden Trace Rd

(618) 303-0631

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hospitality

601 Walnut St Ste 200

(618) 687-2100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Travel Services

1303 Enterprise Way

(618) 997-1321
4.9
(21) · Hospitality

1812 E Richview Rd

(618) 691-8742
About

University Village Apartments in Carbondale, IL is SIU's newest option for off campus student housing. Offering spacious floor plans and the best location in the area, University Village is the Premier student housing community. Offering 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom options, students have the ability to get the most out of their apartment community. Amenities include a clubhouse, fitness center, conference/study room, game room, and business center. For fun, relax by our outdoor fireplace while grilling with your neighbors! Hot summers will be a blast in our pool or after a sand volleyball tournament. Come check out why University Village is the most sought after spot for college students.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
283 reviews
5117
  
420
  
36
  
212
  
197
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Durley Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:08 AM
The staff here is amazing and super welcoming!! And if you have any questions they will know the answers right away!! The repair guy is awesome too they get to the problem right away!! UV is an awesome place to live I would recommend it!!
Emma Neumeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:51 AM
I love living at University Village! The apartments are really nice and I like having two floors. The staff is great and is very helpful. If I have an issue with the apartment, maintenance is quick and they are always nice. UV offers amazing amenities that I use all the time. This includes the computer lab and work out room. I would recommend UV to anyone in Carbondale looking for a place to live!
Tess Schaefer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:51 AM
UV has been absolutely great to me for my senior year. They paired me with an amazing roommate, and there’s always fun activities going on!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Casey Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 10:24 AM
I love all of the events that UV does. One of my favorite events so far has been a summer cook out. The staff provided food, blow ups, and food trucks for all the residents. I would love to have more events like this when the weather is nice.
Tishauna Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:58 AM
Great complex and great amenities. Tons of fun events and free food which everyone loves. Super pet friendly, I will be staying here until I graduate!
Alexa Davinroy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:35 AM
Love the events involving free breakfast. It’s honestly so nice to be able to wake up and stop by the office on my way to class for a free coffee/bagel, whatever!
Karli Marie Illum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 13:52 PM
Friendly staff who is always willing to help resolve any issues residents may be having. So many amenities. Always activities going on for residents. Quick maintenance repairs and they are always willing to come back if issues continue. In my five years at SIU and three years of living in Carbondale, University Village is one of the best places that I’ve lived at in my college career!
Alexis Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 11:25 AM
UV is an amazing place to live with extremely friendly staff! The staff is always helpful when I have any questions and they always make sure to send reminders for rent which I love because I am an extremely forgetful person. Me and my fur baby Clover have had no problems since move in and we even renewed for another year!😊
Meranda McCubbins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:42 AM
staff is friendly however, they are out of paper at night a lot, and they give later sign up leases a better deal. I think the sooner you sign your lease the better deal you should get. Also make sure to take pictures when you move out because they charge a lot even if the apartment is clean. if UV could fix these problems it would be perfect! The pool and gym are nice, and it's an inexpensive place to live during college years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.