Two Maids & A Mop's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Two Maids & A Mop

4.6

About this business

Two Maids & A Mop™ is the most popular, hardest working and most professional house cleaning company in town. Our company started from very humble beginnings way back on April Fools' Day in 2003. Our first office was all of 200 square feet and it was located in a pretty rough neighborhood. I can still remember those ugly looking wood-paneled walls. I can still remember that tiny little restroom. And unfortunately, I can still remember how dead our first week of business was back then. But we've learned a lot of since t... read more

Location details

8044 Ray Mears Blvd Ste 104, Ste 104, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6776 reviews
Select a rating
Christina Jenkins's profile image
Christina Jenkins 
8 years ago
Debra McCarthy's profile image
Debra McCarthy 
8 years ago
Ellen Reese Trusty's profile image
Ellen Reese Trusty 
8 years ago

Had our second cleaning yesterday. I love it. This has taken such a huge weight off of this working mom. Now weekends are just for play! Best decision I've made in awhile. 

Business response:

Thanks Ellen! 

Leah Heres's profile image
Leah Heres 
8 years ago

Had the first cleaning today. The two ladys that came in were very nice and did a very good job cleaning the house. I went shopping and when I came back an hour later, they were almost finished. It looks super clean and tidy now. 

Business response:

Thanks Leah! We are so glad that we could help out. 

Kelley Barnard Simpson's profile image
Kelley Barnard Simpson 
8 years ago

I had the Deep Cleaning service done this week and am overall satisfied. They missed the ceiling fan in the kitchen, but got all of the others in the other rooms. My kitchen looked wonderful so I can overlook any other little thing which I will address at my bi-weekly preventive maintenance cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks Kelley! I'm glad to hear you were happy overall, we will certainly get to those details missed on your next cleaning! 

Pamela A. McMillin's profile image
Pamela A. McMillin 
8 years ago

I had the deep cleaning two weeks ago. I was so impressed with the detail cleaning that was done. I just had my second cleaning and once again I am impressed by how clean you got my bathroom floors. My two cats survived the experience. 

Business response:

Thanks Pamela!! We are thankful for the opportunity to service your home!! 

Nora Elizabeth Acuff's profile image
Nora Elizabeth Acuff 
9 years ago

They did an excellent job ! We were very happy to come home to a very clean house. Thanks ladies ! We look forward to having you back again this Friday. 

Business response:

Thank You Nora! We appreciate you allowing us to service your home. See you soon :) 

Renee Rehkopf Sellers's profile image
Renee Rehkopf Sellers 
9 years ago

I thought the ladies who came were very nice. We scheduled a three hour service and when she came in she told me she didn't think it would take three hours to clean. I as not able to stay so I wish I knew how long they were here for because there are a few things they did not do like clean the oven that was listed on the paperwork, however if it took them the three hours t do what they did I understand. I also felt like it could have been cleaned a little better there was still a film in the bathroom sinks and some dust on t... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the feedback Renee! The team did spend the entire 3 hours in your home, as is required for any Design With Time package. They unfortunately ran out of time before the list could be completed. I apologize for the less than standard job done in a few areas. We hope you will consider using our service again in the future. Thanks again for the review! 

Robert John Gottschalk's profile image
Robert John Gottschalk 
9 years ago

I called and left a message that the interior glass was not cleaned, among other things,after they cleaned my empty house. No response received, and for the price I was charged, this is unacceptable. Would not recommend them.. 

Business response:

I am sorry to hear that your cleaning was not up to standard. Please accept our apologies for not having responded to your voicemail. Due to technical difficulties, we unfortunately never received it. Our priority is always to address any complaints immediately after the service is provided. At Two Maids & A Mop 100% satisfaction is our goal. I completely understand your dissatisfaction and was happy to discuss the options with you when we spoke. Two Maids & A Mop does value all of our customers and we aim to please, as well... read more

Frequently asked questions about Two Maids & A Mop

How is Two Maids & A Mop rated?

Two Maids & A Mop has a 4.6 star rating with 776 reviews. 

When is Two Maids & A Mop open?

Two Maids & A Mop is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com