Logo White
Watch Demo

Turley Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Pinecrest, FL 33156

11219 S Dixie Hwy, Pinecrest, FL 33156

(305) 252-1123

https://www.turleyjewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807
Jon Paul Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

3353 Galt Ocean Dr

(954) 564-4221

2 people are looking at this business

International Jewelry Designs
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Sowinski Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

900 S Miami Ave

(305) 372-7844

2 people are looking at this business

Thida Thai Retail
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

47 E Flagler St

(305) 372-5913

About

Turley Jewelers carries only the finest in diamond and precious stone collections as well as new and collectable watches. Come visit us to see our exclusive selection of designer watches and custom jewelry. Master jeweler and watchmaker on site for all repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5147
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Blanco on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:51 AM
Professional and friendly service. I had some jewelry repairs done and the pieces are beautiful! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind review!

Alexandra Pepin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:02 AM
Love this store! I have found many wonderful pieces of jewelry here that I have fallen in love with, and my family always chooses this store to get repairs done. Thank you Turley Jewelers!
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review!

Ashley Raio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 12:26 PM
Amazing service! They rescued my engagement ring when I hit it and the stone fell out damaging the entire ring and setting. Both the engagement ring and wedding band were polished and look brand new.
Business Response:

We are always happy when our customers are happy. :-) Thank you for your wonderful review.

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ivette Ponce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:45 AM
They make you feel at home , very nice and professional people with the most amazing selection , makes you want to come over and over , love this store
Business Response:

Thank you, Ivette. Your review means a lot to us!

Shannah Hornreich Rodriguez-Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 12:54 PM
AMAZING people. Gorgeous jewelry and wonderful staff. Have purchased several items here and will never go anywhere else.
Debra Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 11:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review! xo

Gretchen Fundora on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:37 AM
Thank you Eddie and Charlotte for providing excellent service. It is difficult to find jewelers who truly care and put their customers first. Truly feels like family every time I walk in through those doors. God Bless you both and your business always.
Business Response:

Your comments are just too wonderful We try to give our best to our customers. Thank you. xo

Enrique Bassas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:06 AM
Amazing!!! They took care of my uncle's watch. It looks brand new. My uncle was beaming with pride sporting his restored Omega. Thank you for everything.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that your uncle was pleased. We want ever customer to beam with pride!

William de Paula on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 09:32 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for your 5 Star review. It's good when the family likes your work, too! :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.