Logo White
Watch Demo

Turley Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Pinecrest, FL 33156

11219 S Dixie Hwy, Pinecrest, FL 33156

(305) 252-1123

https://www.turleyjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Aletto Brothers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

119 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 338-4144

2 people are looking at this business

Bob's Design & Estate Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441

2 people are looking at this business

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807

1 person is looking at this business

About

Turley Jewelers carries only the finest in diamond and precious stone collections as well as new and collectable watches. Come visit us to see our exclusive selection of designer watches and custom jewelry. Master jeweler and watchmaker on site for all repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5147
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Greene on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 04:43 AM
Manny and Juan are both so great. They are knowledgeable and genuinely happy to help 👏🏼
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your generous review. We are so happy to have you as our customer!

Lory Nelson Brunner on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 07:04 AM
We have been coming to Turley since the week it opened. The quality and beauty of the pieces exceed what you are looking for sure, But the customer service you receive is above and beyond excellent... I had a great experience yesterday picking up a necklace I broke. I think it looks better than when I bought it. Thank you for making my Jewlery and my visit truly a one of a kind classic. Eddie is missed but once again I smile when I go in.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

Liz McCormick Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 11:02 AM
Very helpful. Appreciate the good service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We noticed that you gave us four stars. We take our customers' opinions seriously, and we strive to offer the best service possible. Please let us know what we could have done better to assist you. Thank you for your insight.

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Desiree Moure on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 06:44 AM
Beautiful pieces to choose from, reasonable prices and most important...great customer service! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your great review! We appreciate you.

Dee Balmer on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 08:55 AM
Great people to do business with. Fantastic jewelry, fair prices. Great inventory of fine watches.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your great review!

Ingrid Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 05:07 AM
From my first conversation with Juan I knew that driving up from Homestead was completely worth it. We were in search of a reliable, trustworthy and knowledgable jeweler and WE HAVE FOUND THEM! Thank you Juan for your great customer service!!!
Business Response:

Thank you. We so very much appreciate your kind comments.

Barbara Barbier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 10:56 AM
Most excellent quality is found here in a beautiful place with amazing professional service. I adore the necklace that they made for me from my husband. The friendly atmosphere makes it a great store.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you love your necklace.

Zach Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 07:54 AM
Bill Knipe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:36 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Bill!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.