Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(876) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gordon W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Gordon W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:08 AM
Always the same GREAT RESULTS.
Judy M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Judy M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:33 AM
I always feel that I am getting the best dental care and reassured that my care and procedures are explained fully to me
Sharon M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Sharon M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 13:20 PM
I love the DH Lana and the dentists. Everyone there is friendly. Overall, it is a great office
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Evelyn J. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Evelyn J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:15 AM
Great service nice and clean also
Shelli C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Shelli C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 06:38 AM
I have been going here for 20 years, best dental practice ever!!! If my dentist is not available I can always be seen by another one and they will see you on Saturdays too!!!
Gerri I. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Gerri I. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:42 AM
everything was great as usual
Leah S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Leah S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:04 AM
My Dental Hygenist is alway very caring and concerned about me as a person because I have a lot other health issues that effect my dental health. I feel I can get up to date dental research information. These Doctors are not afraid to refer you on to an oral surgeon or make suggestion about what you might try instead of ... You always get many option when you have a costly procedure ahead of you. I’ve been with this group since I moved back to Liberty 24 years ago. The new dentists they have brought in are top notch as well.
Richard S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Richard S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:39 AM
I was admitted on time for routine cleaning, etc. It was a good experience as always. I get excellent dental care here.
Lyle H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lyle H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 08:03 AM
Thanks for getting me in so quickly. Tooth was killing me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.