Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(893) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
5.0
(467) · Endodontists

8355 N Congress Ave

(816) 587-9500
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jerry M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:06 AM
I have been goi g to your office for a long time . Its the best
Lyle H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lyle H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 12:52 PM
always have fun visits to this office. even though trips to dentists aren't the most fun thing you can do but people here are always pleasant and fun to be around.
Barbara S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Barbara S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:27 AM
It was helpful as well as thoughtful as always
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Larry D. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Larry D. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 12:30 PM
I have used this dental office for nearly 15 years. Dr. Joe was the dentist my late wife had used, together with her mother and brother, and she thought I would like the dental staff for my own needs. I live nowhere close (actually near The Legends) but I make the drive to Liberty by choice, as the staff is excellent, Dr. Joe is not only friendly, but treats you the same way that he would like to be treated. Truly a professional way to conduct business!
Loran M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Loran M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:03 AM
Online great.. Appreciate your reminders!
Jeanne G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:07 AM
Friendly staff, great dentist and hygienist!
John B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
John B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 12:06 PM
Never have to wait long. In and out.
Melinda W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Melinda W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:41 AM
Awesome, they take great care of me!
Pat C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Pat C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:31 AM
ERIN was wonderful..she is a great dental tech.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.