Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(910) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
5.0
(319) · Oral Surgeons

5811 Nall Ave

(913) 722-3253
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
232 reviews
5226
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Robin P. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Robin P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 06:44 AM
Always Profesional Yet Personable. Do a great job.
Jennifer B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jennifer B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 03:25 AM
Great Service! I love my dental hygienist. She is so bubbly and personable, I almost look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Evans is also so great. He really knows his patients and is very thorough with exams.
Greg C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Greg C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 10:55 AM
I really appreciate Dr. Joe Evans and Hygienist Lana M. taking care of me when I called needing an emergency appointment. I was in great pain from what ended up being a cracked tooth. Despite having full schedules they worked me in and gave me attentive and skilled care. They were able to diagnosis my issue quickly. Dr. Evans could tell I was in pain and he numbed that side of my mouth to give me relief before performing additional interventions on my tooth. He even gave me a call that night to check on how I was doing. This is an excellent dental practice that really cares about its patients.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jim G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jim G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:23 AM
On time, friendly, painless.
Bosh B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Bosh B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 10:07 AM
I was one of Dr. Evans first patients and continue to be extremely pleased with the care I and my family receive. We are well into our second generation of our family "entrusting our teeth" to their team. I can honestly say we look forward to our visits. The office has a very upbeat atmosphere which makes the whole experience more enjoyable.
Michael R. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Michael R. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 06:02 AM
Super staff and always professional
Jeanne G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:34 AM
I would highly recommend this dental office! Friendly, courteous service from all staff!
Scot B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Scot B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 12:07 PM
Thanks for the sunglasses Tells me you read and act on your surveys. I had requested that in my last survey. Great job!
Mary L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Mary L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

07/31/2016, 08:16 AM
I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone I know
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.