Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(271) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(442) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(851) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Caren W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Caren W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:28 AM
Service is always superb.
Larry D. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Larry D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:29 AM
Always accommodating and pleasant to work with. I have used Dr. Joe Evans for many years now.
Beverly W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Beverly W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:11 AM
Enjoyed visiting with Harriet and enjoyed her expertise as dental hygienist. Joe Evans visit was missed , but enjoyed meeting Dr. Holt. See you in October 😊.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Deana L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Deana L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:30 AM
My overall experience was good as it has been for the 30+ years I’ve been seeing dr. Joe. Very pleased with the care I received. Thanks to all of you.
Lynn S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lynn S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:00 AM
Dr. Gore was able to see me promptly when I broke my tooth. He is a great Dentist and is very professional in all that he does. I am pleased he was able to cap my tooth and plan on seeing him again in two weeks to put on my permanent cap.
Rachel E. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Rachel E. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:07 AM
Wonderful experience. My hygienist was awesome and the dentist was super friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Barbara S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Barbara S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:59 AM
I have always been treated with excellent courtesy.
Lyle H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lyle H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:30 AM
I always leave the office in a great mood. No matter for a crown or just a cleaning the staff is always friendly and helpful. A great place to have not so much fun work on you! 😋😋😋
Mark W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Mark W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:02 PM
Professional, kind and timely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.