Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(271) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(434) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(437) · Endodontists

8355 N Congress Ave

(816) 587-9500
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Debra D. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Debra D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:33 AM
Julie is great. Very gentle with my mouth. I sit tense the entire time I’m there and she never hurts me. Dr. Joe saw me that day and gave me an extra toothbrush because mine are hurting my gums. (Even though they say soft on the package.) Great dental office!
Jeanne G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:54 AM
Friendly and efficient staff. Short wait time for appointment.
Janet G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Janet G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:26 AM
It was a good experience - especially since your front desk people have become much more patient friendly!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jeanne G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 09:14 AM
Customer friendly dental office
Gerri I. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Gerri I. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:05 AM
All was fine as usual. Very little waiting and everyone seemed to be on time.
Devin R. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Devin R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr Triplett and his crew do amazing work! My kids and I have utilized his practice for 6+ years and have had excellent results. I highly recommend any of the dentist and hygienists in the practice!
Ronald W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Ronald W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 11:34 AM
Excellent service and great service
Jacki B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jacki B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:39 PM
Everyone is very friendly, and gentle. They will make you feel comfortable!
Jim G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jim G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 13:03 PM
quick and efficient; courteous and friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.