Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(271) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(442) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(850) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanne G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:20 AM
Friendly staff and wonderful customer service
Marcia I. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Marcia I. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 12:45 PM
Having worked with Cindy for many years, I was sad to see her go, and nervous about her "replacement" as my dental hygenist , as I have had many "tooth issues" over the years, However, Katherine is as careful and caring as anyone could wish for. You all have an amazing staff!
Lauren P. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lauren P. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 07:54 AM
As always, I had hardly any wait time for my appointment. My hygienist was not the person I normally see, but she treated me as if we were old friends. Always a quick check up and treated like family!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Julie G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Julie G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 10:05 AM
Fabulous , as always. Prompt, efficient and caring.
Rick G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Rick G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 12:08 PM
Awesome place for dental care. Friendly and caring. 5 stars for me...
Rachel E. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Rachel E. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:12 AM
Best staff. Super friendly and patient. They took time out of their day to watch and cheer up my crying son while I was getting my teeth cleaned.
Shelly W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Shelly W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:47 AM
I had to go in for a tooth that had broken off, they made an apppointment for the next day.
Lynn S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lynn S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 05:37 AM
I recommend your dental office to others. It has a very professional staff and very patient friendly. I would give it a 5 star rating.
Julie G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Julie G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:46 AM
Prompt and friendly care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.