Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
5.0
(271) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(442) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(850) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bonnie B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Bonnie B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 11:36 AM
All went well, the lady that cleaned my teeth (whose name I can't think of at the moment) did a great job and was friendly.
Julie G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Julie G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 10:42 AM
Fabulous visit. Prompt, efficient and caring staff.
Frank R. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Frank R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:49 AM
Best Dentist Office in town!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Debra D. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Debra D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:03 AM
Julie always does a good job. Was consulted on Invisalign on my request. I just wonder if I’m too old. My teeth have been like this my whole life.!
Jeanne G. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Jeanne G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 08:06 AM
Great dental care! Friendly staff, cleanliness of office.
Gordon W. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Gordon W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 09:40 AM
VERY GOOD, IF SHE WORKED FOR ME I would give HER A RAISE/ WONDERFUL, I WOULD GIVE HER A RAISE, IF SHE WORKED FOR ME!! Note: Doug /Joe, without an increase in fees!!!! ha Gw.
Brandon J. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Brandon J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 05:57 AM
They have always been doing only the best for my health.
Lauren P. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lauren P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 13:56 PM
The staff is always so welcoming and friendly! I am always seen in a timely manner and feel great when I leave!
Shauna U. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Shauna U. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:00 AM
Dr. Livingston is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have had some major dental work done and he is always so kind , patient and does great work. He makes you feel comfortable and always does what is in the best interest of the patient! The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. I have never had to wait for my apportionment . Best Dental office I have ever been to!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.