Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

1129 W Kansas St # C, Ste C, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1224

http://www.dougtriplettdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(272) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(457) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(893) · Dental

3500 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 554-8300
5.0
(299) · Oral Surgeons

5811 Nall Ave

(913) 722-3253
About

New Patients Welcome, General & Cosmetic Dentistry for The Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Charles E. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Charles E. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 10:00 AM
I like getting a text to remind me of my appointment and emails
Shelli C. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Shelli C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 06:06 AM
I have been coming to this dentist office for about 13 or more years! The reason we stay is the dentists are wonderful!!! I had my first horrible experience on 3-11-17. My dental assistant Teresa hit the mirror non stop on my teeth, she was in such a rush to get my teeth polished and flossed, when she flossed she went so deep (noone else makes you feel the pain like that) I nearly hopped out of the chair!! I expressed to the scheduler not to give me her again. That was my second time having Teresa and it will be my last!!!!!!!!
Marcia I. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Marcia I. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:33 AM
Cindy was as terrific as always. But I learned she's retiring at the end of the year!! I've been coming to her for 25 years or more. I can't imagine Drs. Joe and Triplett's clinic without her!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Meredith B. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Meredith B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:59 AM
I love this dental office. Always professional, prompt and courteous!
Judy M. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Judy M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 13:03 PM
Great service, staff always take the time to hear your concerns. They are pleasant and make sure you feel comfortable during procedures.
Lyle H. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Lyle H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:43 AM
Always feel at home and at ease. Everyone is so polite and friendly.Great place!!😀😀😀
Mary L. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Mary L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:00 AM
The best, I would highly recommend this Dental practice to all of my friends. My dentist is great & the staff is great
Janice A. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Janice A. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:04 AM
Great practice! Am always in and out really quick and staff listens to my needs. I have cold sensitive teeth and they are always extra careful for me.
Barbara S. review for Triplett, Douglas M DDS PC
Barbara S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:29 AM
I continue to be happy with my association with Dr Triplett and his technicians.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.