Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Trident Family Dentistry of Dallas - Dallas, TX

4.9
Get directions

About this business

A Beautiful Practice For All Your Dental Needs Facility We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. For this reason, our office meets and surpasses all OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Administration) and CDC (Center for Disease Control) standards. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family. Appointments If you w... read more

Location details

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106, Dallas, TX, 75234, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.955 reviews
Select a rating
Luz S.'s profile image
Luz S. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Exelente trabajo trato y economico 

Luz S.'s profile image
Luz S. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Exelente servicio 

Luz S.'s profile image
Luz S. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

El dentista es muy amable tierno y muy profesional.y todo el personal..me encanta ir con ellos es rápido. seguro y muy economico..exelente servicio y calidad..mil gracias 

Gopal V.'s profile image
Gopal V. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Excellent doctor..He is treating and doing work very nicely. understanding our problem and giving suggusions and providing treatment. 

Denita P.'s profile image
Denita P. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I received a deep cleaning...amazing...Dr. Reddy was so gentle and make sure I was super comfy. He really encourages you to take your oral hygeine seriously but doesn't make you feel bad about bad habits. I've referred my mom and now my sister there...I'll never go anywhere else...NEVER 

Kevin T.'s profile image
Kevin T. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Very friendly staff. A+ 

Denita P.'s profile image
Denita P. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Best patient care EVER...my new dentist 

Luz S.'s profile image
Luz S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Muchas grasias por ser tan amables comigo y los exelentes palanes de pago..estoy muy feliz de tener mi tratamiento con ustedes....grasias a ustedes e vuelto a sonreir.. 

Luz S.'s profile image
Luz S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Sy pudieran tener informada .ala que resive los pagos.ya que hoy que fui a la cita queria cobrarme 1500 dollares..cuando yo tengo un plan de pago con ustedes y la verdad ..me dio mucha verguenza ya que no tenia nada de dinero.y senti que me trato mal..pero el demas personal y los doctores fueron muy amables..muchas grasias por todo..grasias 

Frequently asked questions about Trident Family Dentistry of Dallas

How is Trident Family Dentistry of Dallas rated?

Trident Family Dentistry of Dallas has a 4.9 star rating with 55 reviews. 

When is Trident Family Dentistry of Dallas open?

Trident Family Dentistry of Dallas is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com