Logo White
Watch Demo

Timberridge Dental

Own this business?
4.9
323 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

340 N Main St, Suite 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties TimberRidge Dental and Dr. Tyler May know going to the dentist can be stressful. This is why Dr. May strives to create a positive, stress-free environment for you and your family. Located In Heber City, our compassionate staff and beautiful office will help you feel at ease as we fulfill all of your dental needs.. At TimberRidge Dental, we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Meet the Business Owner Dr, Tyler M. Business Owner Given that my dad was an entrepreneur, I have known that I would go into business for myself, but it wasn't until I was 19 that I decided to be a dentist. I recall being a chaperone on a field trip fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
323 reviews
5283
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/26/2018, 10:48 AM
I was in Heber City for a family event and during dinner bit down into something that broke my front tooth.by the next morning I was in pain. I called every Dental office in the are till Heber Valley Dental answered. Not only could they get me in but I was in within the hour. Long story short I had to have a tooth extraction and a post started fir a new implant. Dr. McKee did it all that same visit. Great office, friendly nurses and open when needed. I’d recommend this office every time. Thanks for your great help.
Chris E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/14/2018, 07:02 AM
I give you all an A++++.
Justin Berg on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 13:37 PM
Dr. May is great. We even switched our kids to Timber Ridge because we were so impressed. The staff has always been great to work with.
Business Response:

Justin, thanks for the great review, and for letting us take care of your family. Tyler May

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robin Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:46 AM
I just wanted to say thanks to Dr. McKee and his staff. I have a new crown and it's fantastic! Talk about easy. And fast! It was a very pleasant experience. I've known Dr. McKee for years and he really knows how to find a great support team. I highly recommend Heber Valley Dental.
Jeneane M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:50 AM
It was great as always. This is the reason we drive from Burley Idaho. In our opinion Brandon is the BEST.
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 10:43 AM
I travel full time and have lived in numerous places and Heber Valley Dental and Dr. McKee's staff are the best I have found, I have trusted him to take care of my dental needs for over ten years now.
Rory S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:36 AM
easy- peasy
Kate F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:58 AM
Dr. Brandon McKee and his team at Heber Valley Dental are wonderful! In the past I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist, but since I’ve started going to this office, I don’t feel that way at all. They always put me at ease through their friendliness and compassion. But more importantly they provide clear concise information on all procedures that need to be undertaken, and patiently answer all the many questions I have. I feel like a welcome participant in decisions about my dental health at Heber Valley Dental. I heartily recommend them for all your dental needs.
David T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 07:49 AM
I recently chipped one of my front teeth. I called Heber Valley Dental, and they got me in a few days later to fill the chip. I was in and out in less than an hour, and you can't even tell I ever had a problem. Thanks for the great service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.