Logo White
Watch Demo

Timberridge Dental

Own this business?
4.9
313 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

340 N Main St, Suite 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(220) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties TimberRidge Dental and Dr. Tyler May know going to the dentist can be stressful. This is why Dr. May strives to create a positive, stress-free environment for you and your family. Located In Heber City, our compassionate staff and beautiful office will help you feel at ease as we fulfill all of your dental needs.. At TimberRidge Dental, we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Meet the Business Owner Dr, Tyler M. Business Owner Given that my dad was an entrepreneur, I have known that I would go into business for myself, but it wasn't until I was 19 that I decided to be a dentist. I recall being a chaperone on a field trip fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
313 reviews
5273
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maksim Rozin on Facebook

6 days ago

09/11/2019, 13:46 PM
Stuff was nice and the window view was perfect in my opinion Dr. May did a great job with cleaning my root canal without any pain and quickly did all the job in professional way
Lorraine Helgeson on Facebook

18 days ago

08/30/2019, 15:48 PM
I woke up one morning with a swollen lower jaw and in pain. dr May's office got me in right away and took great care of me. He had to send me to an endodontist but made sure I had an appt. he followed up again after I left. His staff was amazing! I will definitely be going back and taking the entire family!! Thank you Dr. May and staff for your sincere kindness!!
Kc Clyde on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 08:16 AM
Staff was great and friendly
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rosemary Duane on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 01:42 AM
This was my first visit to Timber Ridge and it was a great experience. The facility was clean and pretty, the staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. May was a delightful professional. Will definitely make this our forever dental place. Thank you all 😃
Tori Casady Olson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 19:42 PM
Dr. May cares about his patients. My family and I highly recommend him.
Bret Osswald on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:23 AM
Very professional and informative. Would highly recommend Dr. May!
Ken Giebel on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 10:15 AM
Good service and always on time
Glenn Singley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. May and his staff do a great job. Highly recommended!
Gary Tew on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 04:39 AM
Dr. May and his staff are second to none. I had not been to the dentist in longer than I care to admit and they made me feel at home and not at all embarrassed with my situation. I no longer dread checkups or dental work. I have been very happy with all the work I have had done. If you want a personable office that is happy to see you and remembers you this is the place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.