Logo White
Watch Demo

Timberridge Dental

Own this business?
4.9
281 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

340 N Main St, Suite 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-2020

http://www.timberridgedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(215) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties TimberRidge Dental and Dr. Tyler May know going to the dentist can be stressful. This is why Dr. May strives to create a positive, stress-free environment for you and your family. Located In Heber City, our compassionate staff and beautiful office will help you feel at ease as we fulfill all of your dental needs.. At TimberRidge Dental, we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Meet the Business Owner Dr, Tyler M. Business Owner Given that my dad was an entrepreneur, I have known that I would go into business for myself, but it wasn't until I was 19 that I decided to be a dentist. I recall being a chaperone on a field trip fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
281 reviews
5250
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 44 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tori Casady Olson on Facebook

16 days ago

06/29/2019, 19:42 PM
Dr. May cares about his patients. My family and I highly recommend him.
Bret Osswald on Facebook

2 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:23 AM
Very professional and informative. Would highly recommend Dr. May!
Ken Giebel on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2019, 10:15 AM
Good service and always on time
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Glenn Singley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. May and his staff do a great job. Highly recommended!
Gary Tew on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2019, 04:39 AM
Dr. May and his staff are second to none. I had not been to the dentist in longer than I care to admit and they made me feel at home and not at all embarrassed with my situation. I no longer dread checkups or dental work. I have been very happy with all the work I have had done. If you want a personable office that is happy to see you and remembers you this is the place!
Samuel LePrell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2019, 04:14 AM
I am in Heber City on a ski trip. Developed a severe tooth ache. Found Timber Ridge Dental on the Internet. Submitted a request for a early Monday morning appointment. I was called early Monday morning and they saw me at 10:20 AM I was treated extremely well by Dr. May and his staff. They could not have nicer or more professional. I highly recommend Dr. May.
June Toddy on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2019, 04:36 AM
The best in Heber City!!! Love Dr May No pain teeth cleaning Thank you so much
Linda Stevenson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2019, 09:41 AM
Thank you staff at Timber Ridge Dental. Had a real pleasant visit.
Everyone was so helpful and efficient.
Linda S
Marcy David Hess on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2019, 06:45 AM
Very professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.