Logo White
Watch Demo

Timberridge Dental

Own this business?
4.9
323 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

340 N Main St, Suite 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties TimberRidge Dental and Dr. Tyler May know going to the dentist can be stressful. This is why Dr. May strives to create a positive, stress-free environment for you and your family. Located In Heber City, our compassionate staff and beautiful office will help you feel at ease as we fulfill all of your dental needs.. At TimberRidge Dental, we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Meet the Business Owner Dr, Tyler M. Business Owner Given that my dad was an entrepreneur, I have known that I would go into business for myself, but it wasn't until I was 19 that I decided to be a dentist. I recall being a chaperone on a field trip fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
323 reviews
5283
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/28/2018, 09:24 AM
the staff is very friendly they did a great job and I'm at the dentist and he was very nice also it was it was a pleasant experience 😁
Randy Edgar on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 15:39 PM
Love going to Timberidge Dental. Dr. May and staff are very professional and friendly.
Brian J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/23/2018, 09:55 AM
Dr. Brandon McKee is a great dentist. And everyone at Heber Valley Dental is terrific. Easy to schedule and they listen to my concerns. Professionalism at its best.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2018, 10:37 AM
The experience was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and friendly.

I already recomended Heber Dental to my neighbor.

The 🌟 feature did not respond to my touch!
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2018, 03:26 AM
The experience was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and and friendly.

The 🌟 feature did not respond to my touch!
Missy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/07/2018, 12:19 PM
Omg. I have had two experiences at Heber Valley Dental and each one was amazing. Everyone so nice/friendly and best of all, so honest. Never any pressure to rush into a decision about a procedure. Dr McKee takes so much time to explain options and prices.

I would highly recommend this office to everyone I know.
Sandy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/29/2018, 08:45 AM
Dr. McKee was pleased with the results of my Pinhole Surgical Technique for my receding gums. Jane cleaned my teeth carefully and the two assistants took photos and fitted my night guard. The appointment went quickly.
Tory G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/01/2018, 10:43 AM
My family and I have been loyal patients of Dr. McKee for 8 years. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. His staff has always been professional and kind. We love everyone at Heber Valley Dental and recommend them to everyone.
David T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/27/2018, 01:48 AM
The folks at Heber Valley Dental always take great care of their patients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.