Logo White
Watch Demo

Timberridge Dental

Own this business?
4.9
325 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

340 N Main St, Suite 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties TimberRidge Dental and Dr. Tyler May know going to the dentist can be stressful. This is why Dr. May strives to create a positive, stress-free environment for you and your family. Located In Heber City, our compassionate staff and beautiful office will help you feel at ease as we fulfill all of your dental needs.. At TimberRidge Dental, we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Meet the Business Owner Dr, Tyler M. Business Owner Given that my dad was an entrepreneur, I have known that I would go into business for myself, but it wasn't until I was 19 that I decided to be a dentist. I recall being a chaperone on a field trip fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5285
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 202 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Longman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 13:44 PM
Great staff, great atmosphere.
Business Response:

And your a great patient, thank you sir.

Susan Dayton Singley on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 06:32 AM
I've had a great experience with Dr May and the hygenists. Very friendly and competent.
Business Response:

Thank you for being such a wonderful person. We love having you come to our office.

Sarah Warren on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 03:19 AM
Dr Tyler and his staff were so fun to take my girls to see on “kids cleaning and dress up” day. The entire staff was dressed up as Trolls and the girls were giggling the entire time. Thanks Timber Ridge Dental!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Levi L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/22/2018, 09:31 AM
Heber Valley Dental is so great! The whole staff is friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist simple and pleasant.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2018, 03:43 AM
One of the best experiences I've had at the Dentist. Seriously, Dr. McKee was fantastic. His staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable the whole time. Beautiful offices as well.
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2018, 12:30 PM
The entire staff at Heber Valley Dental is always attentive and competent. Dr MacKee is just great. You can count on this dentist and his staff to take good care of your dental health.
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/15/2018, 03:42 AM
Always a pleasure to come to Dr. McKee's office since all the staff are so friendly and helpful. Janie is a great hygienist.
Winnie (R.T. Winn, M.D.)
James R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/05/2018, 13:04 PM
We got in and out of there super quick. Some genuine folks. They were super precise and didn’t mess up at all. They made havin cavities as easy as it can be.
Arthur C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/05/2018, 06:10 AM
Everyone was extremely gracious, attentive and professional. All questions were answered and I was provided with a printout of costs so I know exactly what to expect.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.