Logo White
Watch Demo

Timberridge Dental

Own this business?
4.9
323 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

340 N Main St, Suite 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-2020

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties TimberRidge Dental and Dr. Tyler May know going to the dentist can be stressful. This is why Dr. May strives to create a positive, stress-free environment for you and your family. Located In Heber City, our compassionate staff and beautiful office will help you feel at ease as we fulfill all of your dental needs.. At TimberRidge Dental, we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Meet the Business Owner Dr, Tyler M. Business Owner Given that my dad was an entrepreneur, I have known that I would go into business for myself, but it wasn't until I was 19 that I decided to be a dentist. I recall being a chaperone on a field trip fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
323 reviews
5283
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katri Koehle on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 00:59 AM
I had a great experience at Timber Ridge Dental. All of the employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Brooke did a great job as my dental hygienist. I highly recommend Dr. May and his staff.
Alanna Thompson Brambila on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 08:11 AM
Skyler Ford on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 04:22 AM
Very clean dentist office. Tyler and his assistants are very helpful and they enjoy their work!
Business Response:

You nailed it, I believe everyone here enjoys what we do. Thanks for the review.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna Weichsel Allen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:35 AM
It is always great to visit Timber Ridge and Dr. May and the terrific staff. They put on an old cap that had fallen off (that another dentist originally put on) and luckily found a cavity to be filled before putting the cap back on. Saved a lot of $$$$ yesterday by Dr. May finding that cavity which could have resulted in a future root canal. Thanks Timber Ridge Team!!!
Business Response:

I am so glad we connected. Love having you come here. Dr. May

Sariah Burton on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2019, 07:37 AM
I absolutely recommend Timber Ridge Dental. My dental hygienist, Brooke, always takes great care of me and ensures I have a comfortable visit. I struggle with severe dental anxiety (sounds silly I know, but it’s all too real) and Brooke always makes sure the services go smoothly and is hyper aware of my struggles and never makes me feel like a burden or unwelcome. If you have anyone in your family that hates going to the dentist, make sure you schedule you cleanings with Brooke!! Dr. Mays is also very well educated and sincerely cares for your dental health. I’ve been going to them for over a year now and I’ve seen my gums improve from advice for proper care and the work I’ve had done is alw...  more>>
Business Response:

I loved reading your review, I am so proud of our office. Thank you for your kind words.

Jim May on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 04:19 AM
Just had my teeth cleaned at Timber Ridge dental. I love this place they do such a great job and the staff is so friendly and kind. Had a great check up to I would recommend it to Everyone.
Business Response:

thanks dad. Its great to repay you for all the tacos I ate at Taco Time.

Cynthia Beltrami Blades on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 14:21 PM
Kind, professional, easy to make an appt, accommodating, gentle... need I say more?
Shannon Loudermilk-Stecki on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 07:13 AM
We love Timber Ridge Dental! They are always friendly and super efficient!!
Dan Perry on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 01:05 AM
My wife and I recently became clients of TRD and have enjoyed every visit.
Business Response:

I like the abbreviation TRD, i may have to start using that. thanks for the review.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.