Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
696 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

http://www.wadethompsonortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

Jeremy Watson
5.0
(1) · Dental

496 N 990 W

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas M Anderson
5.0
(2) · Dental

2651 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 254-2700
Orem Family Dental
5.0
(433) · Dental

675 E 800 S

(801) 225-2210

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
696 reviews
5649
  
419
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 483 Reviews5.0Google
  • 208 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Folkman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 11:32 AM
Amazing. Dr Thompson and his staff make it fun. All 3 of my kids have looked forward to their visits. 5 stars is not enought.
Jaime Lyn Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 12:35 PM
We love Dr. Thompson, he has been amazing! My daughter allergies and he has taken such great care of her.
Jaime Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:00 AM
We love Dr. Thompson, he has been amazing! My daughter allergies and he has taken such great care of her.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Johanny Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 13:14 PM
Alicia Turner Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:23 AM
Dr T was great! He was nice and made me feel comfortable even though he is not my orthodontist. Super impressed!!
Gina Peterson Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:05 AM
I have had 4 children go to Thompson Orthodontics and we love it there! The staff is always kind, they are always timely and Dr. Thompson does an amazing job! I wanted to go closer to home (Springville) with my younger ones but we stayed because the expertise is worth the drive!!!
Holly Hull Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2016, 08:01 AM
We have loved the experience at Thompson Orthodontics!! We are finishing our second child's treatment here, we have loved the staff and the careful attention Dr T pays to each patient and smile!! I would whole heartedly recommend them for beautiful healthy smiles!! You can tell a Dr T smile, there is a huge difference between straight teeth and teeth shaped to enhance the face. Love Dr T and his staff!!
Samantha Legones Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 16:59 PM
Today I had a new patient app for braces. My appointment was at 8:15am. I went to the wrong address and when I called to find out the right location I was 10 minutes late and the lady at the front desk told me I would need to reschedule my app. She went and talked to her manager to see if they could still see me and when she returned to the phone I was in the parking lot and I was told I couldn't be seen and the next available app was January 5th. To say the least I was extremely disappointed and will be taking my business elsewhere for the way I was treated. It's too bad cause I have heard good things prior to going however this just turned me off!
Respond to negative reviews
Alisa Banner Morford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 09:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.