Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
729 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

http://www.wadethompsonortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

9 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

1 person is looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
729 reviews
5679
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 514 Reviews5.0Google
  • 210 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Lee Tressler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 08:12 AM
Dr. Thompson and his staff are awesome! Truly an amazing group of people that care about their patients. A+, 2 thumbs up, and 5☆☆☆☆☆ all the way!
Dana Cisterna on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:13 AM
Mike Folkman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 11:32 AM
Amazing. Dr Thompson and his staff make it fun. All 3 of my kids have looked forward to their visits. 5 stars is not enought.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jaime Lyn Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 12:35 PM
We love Dr. Thompson, he has been amazing! My daughter allergies and he has taken such great care of her.
Jaime Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:00 AM
We love Dr. Thompson, he has been amazing! My daughter allergies and he has taken such great care of her.
Johanny Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 13:14 PM
Alicia Turner Salas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:23 AM
Dr T was great! He was nice and made me feel comfortable even though he is not my orthodontist. Super impressed!!
Gina Peterson Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:05 AM
I have had 4 children go to Thompson Orthodontics and we love it there! The staff is always kind, they are always timely and Dr. Thompson does an amazing job! I wanted to go closer to home (Springville) with my younger ones but we stayed because the expertise is worth the drive!!!
Holly Hull Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 08:01 AM
We have loved the experience at Thompson Orthodontics!! We are finishing our second child's treatment here, we have loved the staff and the careful attention Dr T pays to each patient and smile!! I would whole heartedly recommend them for beautiful healthy smiles!! You can tell a Dr T smile, there is a huge difference between straight teeth and teeth shaped to enhance the face. Love Dr T and his staff!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.