Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
786 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

11 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(123) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

5 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(70) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
786 reviews
5733
  
420
  
35
  
25
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 569 Reviews5.0Google
  • 212 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gioconda Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 07:26 AM
Hoku Kahanu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 13:39 PM
Dr. T and his staff are fun, kind, and awesome. My child loves coming in for his appointments because of them. Thanks for all you do.
Kolby Mackey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:25 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Rachael Sanger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 15:00 PM
Love this place. Everyone is super friendly and Dr. T IS the best!
Laini Sanger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:46 AM
I have loved going here for my braces! Everyone is super nice! And now my teeth and smile look great!
Ming Yosaphol- Limpanasriphong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 14:31 PM
Dr.Thompson is the nicest guy ever!!! Great experience!
Rebecca Andrews Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 16:59 PM
They have a great staff and a personal feel to their office. Dr. Thompson is a perfectionist and will make sure your teeth are perfect!!
MaCee Blickenstaff Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:27 AM
These guys are so awesome. They have all the new technology/equipment, Dr. Thompson is so nice, and the assistants are always willing to help out with whatever I need. Go here for your braces. (P.S. Renee is awesome)
Amanda Groth Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 05:54 AM
The atmosphere of the office is very inviting and friendly. My daughter just finished treatment and I couldn't be happier. The office is efficient and runs smoothly. Dr. Thompson is professional, yet makes you feel like a friend. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.