Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
736 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

10 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
736 reviews
5686
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 521 Reviews5.0Google
  • 210 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kolby Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:25 AM
Rachael Sanger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 15:00 PM
Love this place. Everyone is super friendly and Dr. T IS the best!
Laini Sanger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:46 AM
I have loved going here for my braces! Everyone is super nice! And now my teeth and smile look great!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ming Yosaphol- Limpanasriphong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 14:31 PM
Dr.Thompson is the nicest guy ever!!! Great experience!
Rebecca Andrews Pickett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 16:59 PM
They have a great staff and a personal feel to their office. Dr. Thompson is a perfectionist and will make sure your teeth are perfect!!
MaCee Blickenstaff Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:27 AM
These guys are so awesome. They have all the new technology/equipment, Dr. Thompson is so nice, and the assistants are always willing to help out with whatever I need. Go here for your braces. (P.S. Renee is awesome)
Amanda Groth Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 05:54 AM
The atmosphere of the office is very inviting and friendly. My daughter just finished treatment and I couldn't be happier. The office is efficient and runs smoothly. Dr. Thompson is professional, yet makes you feel like a friend. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience!
Be C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 12:40 PM
I wanted to get some spaces closed in my teeth on both my upper and lower jaw. Dr. Thompson kept pushing invisalign and saying that I was a good candidate for invisalign. I asked what the cost difference was between invisalign and braces. He stated they both cost the same. I asked him what the pros and cons were with invisalign. He said the only con was that people will some times lose their invisalign or forget to put them in. He did not mention that the invisalign may not work and he would have to put on braces if invisalign did not work. The intern that took the 3D scan of my teeth was not supervised (caused busing in my mouth). She also did not submit my order correctly for the aligners....  more>>
Be Careful on Dex Knows

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 09:05 AM
Be Careful
I wanted to get some spaces closed in my teeth on both my upper and lower jaw. Dr. Thompson kept pushing invisalign and saying that I was a good candidate for invisalign. I asked what the cost difference was between invisalign and braces. He stated they both cost the same. I asked him what the pros and cons were with invisalign. He said the only con was that people will some times lose their invisalign or forget to put them in. He did not mention that the invisalign may not work and he would have to put on braces if invisalign did not work. The intern that took the 3D scan of my teeth was not supervised (caused busing in my mouth). She also did not submit my order correctly for th
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.