Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
736 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

10 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
736 reviews
5686
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 521 Reviews5.0Google
  • 210 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Be C. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:36 AM
Watch Out
I wanted to get some spaces closed in my teeth on both my upper and lower jaw. Dr. Thompson kept pushing invisalign and saying that I was a good candidate for invisalign. I asked what the cost difference was between invisalign and braces. He stated they both cost the same. I asked him what the pros and cons were with invisalign. He said the only con was that people will some times lose their invisalign or forget to put them in. He did not mention that the invisalign may not work and he would have to put on braces if invisalign did not work. The intern that took the 3D scan of my teeth was not supervised (caused busing in my mouth). She also did not submit my order correctly for the
...  more>>
Dustin Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 05:54 AM
Had my braces done here, and what an amazing staff! Dr Thompson is very good at remembering each of his patients, and treats them like they're the only ones in the room. His staff are very respectful and easy to communicate with. I had my braces on for 29 months, but partially because I had a hard time with the rubber bands. If you do what you're told consistently, everything goes much better. Would highly recommend to anyone needing orthodontic work.
Emily Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:27 AM
I really like dr. Thompson and his cute staff. Dr. Thompson is very nice, professional, and personable-I can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients. His staff is also very professional, caring, and helpful. I really enjoyed the overall vibe of the office, everyone had a smile on their face and seemed excited to be there. My daughter just got her braces on and I know her teeth will look great when the treatment is completed :) I'm very impressed with the experience so far.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Caro on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 16:34 PM
I always look forward to my appointments, Dr. Thompson is seriously THE best. Great staff too.
Summer Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:56 AM
Dr. Thompson and his staff are remarkable! We absolutely love them and the fun atmosphere in the office! Getting braces could be dreadful, but instead they make it something to look forward to, my kids love their visits!
Carla Ellis DeBoer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 14:41 PM
The staff there are very caring and make my kids feel at ease. Dr. T is patient and takes whatever time my little girl needs to feel comfortable and safe and allow him to do what he needs to do.
Danette Momen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:34 AM
We just started treatment. I have 2 children in braces now but my other daughter we went some where else. Not to happy with our other Orthodontist, but I can see a huge difference here. So glad I found Thompson orthodontics.
Maritza Loayza Ojeda on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 11:53 AM
Bret Hafen Tuttle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 10:58 AM
Loved our experience here staff was great and fun to work with
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.