Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
729 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

http://www.wadethompsonortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

9 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

1 person is looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
729 reviews
5679
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 514 Reviews5.0Google
  • 210 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vera Bagurina on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 12:10 PM
Love this place!!!!!!!! I am so happy with my straight teeth! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the sweet words Vera.

Ryan Albiston on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 16:34 PM
Awesome place, even when the power goes out.
Business Response:

😊Thanks Ryan! Awesome patients like you make it the best!

Paule Phara Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 13:59 PM
If you're looking for the best orthodontist here in Utah County, Dr T is your man! The guy is beyond exceptional. He will go above and beyond for you so you can have the perfect smile you deserve. It is not so much about the money for him, it's more about how satisfied you are as a valued customer which makes him so unique. He has an amazing team working with him and he will give you the confidence you're looking for. He offers a clean treatment environment and we can't forget about the additional perks you get with being his client!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ericka Horton Maya on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 05:29 AM
Ginger Peck Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:16 AM
Fun environment and caring staff. My kids look forward to going.
Machel Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:57 AM
We absolutely love dr.T and his staff. They always make us feel like a part of the family.
Business Response:

Thank you Machel! We love you guys!

Gioconda Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 17:49 PM
Gioconda Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 07:26 AM
Hoku Kahanu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 13:39 PM
Dr. T and his staff are fun, kind, and awesome. My child loves coming in for his appointments because of them. Thanks for all you do.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.