Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
787 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

6 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

16 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(123) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

6 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(70) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
787 reviews
5733
  
420
  
35
  
25
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 569 Reviews5.0Google
  • 213 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hailey Smith on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 01:52 AM
I'm here to get my braces off and I'm excited. great staff!
Alli Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 13:29 PM
I am so happy with my treatment! I have waited so long for straight teeth and Thompson Orthodontics helped me soooo much! Payments were affordable and I was always treated so amazingly! Dr.Thompson, Dr.Maxfield, and Dr.Jorgenson, and Laura are wonderful! I would definitely recommend Thompson Orthodontics to everyone!
Lisa Clegg on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 08:00 AM
We love Thompson Orthodontics! The staff is always very friendly and the doctors are so nice! It is a very friendly environment.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Vera Bagurina on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 12:10 PM
Love this place!!!!!!!! I am so happy with my straight teeth! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the sweet words Vera.

Ryan Albiston on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 16:34 PM
Awesome place, even when the power goes out.
Business Response:

😊Thanks Ryan! Awesome patients like you make it the best!

Paule Phara Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 13:59 PM
If you're looking for the best orthodontist here in Utah County, Dr T is your man! The guy is beyond exceptional. He will go above and beyond for you so you can have the perfect smile you deserve. It is not so much about the money for him, it's more about how satisfied you are as a valued customer which makes him so unique. He has an amazing team working with him and he will give you the confidence you're looking for. He offers a clean treatment environment and we can't forget about the additional perks you get with being his client!!!
Ericka Horton Maya on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 05:29 AM
Ginger Peck Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:16 AM
Fun environment and caring staff. My kids look forward to going.
Machel Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:57 AM
We absolutely love dr.T and his staff. They always make us feel like a part of the family.
Business Response:

Thank you Machel! We love you guys!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.