Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
736 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

10 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
736 reviews
5686
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 521 Reviews5.0Google
  • 210 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Kozacek on Facebook

18 days ago

09/05/2019, 04:11 AM
Extremely nice office, very friendly and welcoming staff! Dr. Thompson gets an A++ in my book!
Amber Maag Lee on Facebook

20 days ago

09/03/2019, 11:55 AM
That SMILE!!!! B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L!!!
Elaine E Isaac Villalobos on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:03 AM
They are the BEST!!!
My daughter is so happy!! And she looks gorgeous!!
Everybody is so nice!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Staci Frost on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:36 AM
Very friendly staff, always clean.
Cary Kreitzer on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:49 AM
We love Thompson orthodontics! Quick appointments, friendly staff, nice incentives that keep my kids caring for their braces. Can’t beat the price and appreciated the help brainstorming the best options for our daughter who was missing certain teeth and required a little extra care. Would highly recommend them.
Jana Petersen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr T is the best. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They did an amazing job with my child’s teeth.
Hailey Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:52 AM
I'm here to get my braces off and I'm excited. great staff!
Alli Nelson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2018, 13:29 PM
I am so happy with my treatment! I have waited so long for straight teeth and Thompson Orthodontics helped me soooo much! Payments were affordable and I was always treated so amazingly! Dr.Thompson, Dr.Maxfield, and Dr.Jorgenson, and Laura are wonderful! I would definitely recommend Thompson Orthodontics to everyone!
Lisa Clegg on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 08:00 AM
We love Thompson Orthodontics! The staff is always very friendly and the doctors are so nice! It is a very friendly environment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.