Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
808 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

380 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 375-7088

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Welton Orthodontics: Welton Boyd D DDS
5.0
(56) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

3 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
5.0
(63) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Holman Orthodontics
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
Trapnell Orthodontics Provo
5.0
(219) · Orthodontists

3610 N University Ave # 175

(801) 344-8887

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Invisalign Specialist Orem

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
808 reviews
5754
  
420
  
35
  
25
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 590 Reviews5.0Google
  • 213 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Davenport Campbell on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 07:37 AM
They have been great! Lots of incentives for the kids. They make it fun and the customer service is fantastic. We’ve never had a problem in the many years and 3 kids we’ve done here.
Amber Boyer Ferguson on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2020, 01:49 AM
So grateful we found Thompson Orthodontics. My 10 year old needed severe orthodontic intervention. I new I couldn’t just trust anyone with such a hard case. When we sat down with Dr T and went over the X-rays his knowledge was definitely unbeatable. I knew we were in good hands. He confidence and personable approach put all my fears at ease. We love Thompson Orthodontics and everyone is truly treated like family here!
Melanie Young Robles on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:47 AM
The BEST place for braces hands down!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Danielle Kozacek on Facebook

6 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:11 AM
Extremely nice office, very friendly and welcoming staff! Dr. Thompson gets an A++ in my book!
Amber Maag Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

09/03/2019, 11:55 AM
That SMILE!!!! B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L!!!
Elaine E Isaac Villalobos on Facebook

8 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:03 AM
They are the BEST!!! My daughter is so happy!! And she looks gorgeous!! Everybody is so nice!!!
Staci Frost on Facebook

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:36 AM
Very friendly staff, always clean.
Cary Kreitzer on Facebook

10 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:49 AM
We love Thompson orthodontics! Quick appointments, friendly staff, nice incentives that keep my kids caring for their braces. Can’t beat the price and appreciated the help brainstorming the best options for our daughter who was missing certain teeth and required a little extra care. Would highly recommend them.
Jana Petersen on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr T is the best. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They did an amazing job with my child’s teeth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.