Logo White
Watch Demo

Thompson Maserati of Doylestown

Own this business?
4.4
54 reviews
|Automotive|Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

50 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

(215) 345-1110

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Randy Reed Collision Repair
4.8
(45) · Automotive

9550 NW Prairie View Rd

(816) 436-6300
Strieter Motor Co.
4.7
(17) · Automotive

520 W Kimberly Rd

(563) 391-1500
John Sinclair Nissan
4.7
(436) · Automotive

478 Siemers Dr

(573) 334-9611
Bison Ford
4.4
(351) · Automotive

500 10th Ave S

(406) 727-2552

3 people are looking at this business

Gilchrist Automotive
4.4
(50) · Automotive

3000 Fort Worth Hwy ste a

(844) 472-8784
Tarbox Hyundai
4.4
(626) · Automotive

3665 Quaker Ln

(401) 826-1500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
54 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elaine Glantz Levin on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/27/2019, 14:42 PM
    Warren was exceptional salesman!!
    Matthew Shain on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/13/2019, 10:58 AM
    The level of service I get from their service department is top notch! I’ve always been a Chevy so when I bought a car from them, I am just blown away. I actually feel like a valued customer.
    Timmy Lin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/18/2019, 03:49 AM
    Straight shooter, got an offer and they stuck to it. No gimmicks and was the best price around. Wayne and Liz were amazing and were very accommodating in the process. Sharon was our finance lady and she made us feel comfortable and did not try to hardsell us any additional packages when we kindly refused. 5/5 experience, this is how every dealership should be. Again, huge shout-out to Wayne Habersham!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jill Ann on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/06/2019, 16:21 PM
    The salesman John Leir has gone above and beyond to exceed our expectations, is personable and gave us a great deal on our 2019 Lexus. Would recommend Thompson Lexus to anyone. The sales manager was expedient in locating the exact Lexus we were looking for.
    Sheri Godfrey Smith on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/12/2019, 14:46 PM
    Wonderful experience working with Anne in Sales....just purchased our second Lexus 350.....love it and everything about Doylestown Lexus! I’m a little technically challenged and the team at Lexus IS always just a quick call away....they always welcome a visit and tutorial😂. And are patient and understanding of my lack of knowledge😊. Recommend without reservation!!
    Andreea Popovici on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/15/2019, 17:50 PM
    Thank you Ryan for everything! Mh dad is very happy with his new RX350😊
    Andreea Feeldeea on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/15/2019, 04:21 AM
    Thank you Ryan for everything! Mh dad is very happy with his new RX350😊
    Pratima Patel on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/26/2018, 00:44 AM
    Great experience. Staff was amazing and very helpful.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words! We will share them with our team.

    Sara Brittany on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 06:17 AM
    Steve C- sales and Sharon G-Finance, Mark manager very great to work with! Also love the cookies 🍪
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.