Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
572 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

125 Doughty St #550

(866) 446-0962

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

578 Lone Tree Dr

(843) 881-3881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
572 reviews
5553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 171 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/25/2020, 11:29 AM
Affordable, love my results, awesome staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 15:35 PM
Came to address the lines on my forehead. Happy with consistent results. Dr. Funcik is professional with an engaging personality and Knows his stuff. Excellent experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 16:36 PM
I really hated the way I was aging. I did some research online and came across Dr. Funcik. He had lots of great reviews and experience. I really appreciated his approach to beauty. I have been a patient for several years now and I am still so thrilled with everything. (Mostly fillers- not ready for surgery yet).
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/14/2020, 09:12 AM
I always tell people interested that Dr. Funcik can preform miracles. I am an older man and Dr. Funcik has done some miracles on my face. He is seriously the best and I would trust my face to just anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 10:03 AM
I originally found Dr. Funcik on groupon years ago. I came in to consult with him and decided to continue treatment because of his wonderful results and experience in office. I already recommend Dr. Tom to people interested because he is amazing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/10/2019, 07:37 AM
I was referred by my friend Lauren. I decided to keep coming back because Dr. Funcik and his staff are great and I needed the procedure. Everything has been wonderful from results to experience. I refer him to people often.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/05/2019, 09:49 AM
I came in today for one thing, but ended up getting another. Dr. Funcik is great and I always love my results. I love that he never pushes a product or procedure on you. If he feels you are wanting something that is not necessary, he will tell you. I always appreciate his honest feedback.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/03/2019, 08:52 AM
I came in today to see Dr. Funcik for sculptra. I have been coming to see him for years now and really trust his judgment on anything he suggests. I also leave very happy with my experience with her and his staff and also my results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/01/2019, 08:50 AM
I came in today for a follow up from my procedure. I am loving my results and feel very fortunate for a doctor like Dr. Funcik who really takes his time with me and makes sure I am not just yesing my way through the follow up visits. He genuinely cares and I feel his patients can tell. Definitely recommend Dr. Funcik and his awesome staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.