Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
572 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

125 Doughty St #550

(866) 446-0962

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

578 Lone Tree Dr

(843) 881-3881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
572 reviews
5553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 171 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C. Bradley on Wellness

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 06:42 AM
I have been a Dysport patient for quit a while now. I like the way he does it.
J. Webb on Wellness

3 months ago

06/08/2020, 01:48 AM
I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Funcik about a year ago. I am so happy with my results. The pain and downtime was less then expected. Dr. Funcik and his staff does a great job setting expectations before surgery. Best Rhinoplasty Doctor out there.
G. Yu on Wellness

3 months ago

06/06/2020, 02:05 AM
I came to see Dr. Funcik for two Rhinoplasty Revision consult. I am very nervous about doing surgery a fourth time. Dr. Funcik has spend both visits talking in detail and reviewing records from my other surgeries. He has really set me at ease about doing my surgery. I am confident I am in the right place and feel like he will do a great job. I did a lot of research online and Dr. Funcik had great reviews. He is knowledgable, honest, and has a great sense of humor. His staff was so inviting and made me feel comfortable. I am scheduled for surgery in about a month. I am very excited to see the end results.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Carroll N. on Wellness

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 04:40 AM
My daughter referred me to Dr. Funcik. She had both her nose and eyes done with him. She looks great. I had Botox and Fillers in my cheeks done today. I am so happy with the results. Of course everytime I come I am happy.
S. Bauer on Wellness

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 07:14 AM
I came to Dr. Funcik for a Rhinoplasty. I was very nervous but did a lot of research. He had a ton of great reviews. The first person I spoke to on the phone was way more informative then any of the other offices I called. It was a relief really. After spending about and hour with Dr. Funcik and his nurse in consult I knew I was in the right place. (He did edit photos of my nose to give me an idea of the after) The morning of surgery I was still very nervous and his nurse Lindsay really set me at ease. The surgery went fairly fast and after surgery I had a lot less pain then I expected. I only took Tylenol. Lindsay was wonderful as far as responding to all my text questions. Today was my revel day- my cast came off. I am still in tears how beautiful my nose looks. I am so happy with my results and with Dr. Funcik.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/14/2020, 12:21 PM
Doc did my eyes about 10 years ago. He did a great job. I came in recently for a facelift and I have been really happy with the results. I am about 6 months post op. I would refer anyone interested to Dr. Tom. Great team.
Jen L. on Wellness

4 months ago

05/07/2020, 06:09 AM
Today was my 3 treatment of Dysport with Lindsay the nurse injector. I have been very happy with her results.
Jen L. on Wellness

4 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Today was my 3 treatment of Dysport with Lindsay the nurse injector. I have been very happy with her results.
Wendy M. on Wellness

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 11:20 AM
Lindsay is very knowledgeable and friendly. I was nervous with her doing it the first time. She was wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.