Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
604 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

125 Doughty St #550

(866) 446-0962
5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

578 Lone Tree Dr

(843) 881-3881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
604 reviews
5577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 202 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 191 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L.K. on Wellness

3 days ago

04/15/2021, 21:38 PM
Always a pleasant experience!
Melinda Wolf on Wellness

13 days ago

04/06/2021, 09:38 AM
Great!
S.P. on Wellness

2 months ago

02/23/2021, 00:02 AM
Staff is wonderful!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
L.S. on Wellness

2 months ago

02/21/2021, 00:00 AM
Very happy
Y.C.B. on Wellness

3 months ago

02/02/2021, 00:02 AM
My experience wasn't a good at all ,I went with this doctor because a friend of mine highly recommended to me,because he is an specialists in face .So because I just needed a little correction on my face' fillers ( slightly uneven une side of my mouth and nouse),also applies dysport. So the doctor Funcik enter the room talked a lot about my face explained what he will do in a future trying to speak in a language he does not speak and touching me ,( my back behind my wrist, my upper legs and medial legs ia a way to explain me the future procedure ,that one could be in ten years. after three times ,he asked if he can touched me . Then he start applying the fillers and dysport without previously numb the zones. and in less than 10 minutes ,he left the room. I was left there in intense pain very disappointed with a girl who saw nothing because she was sitting behind my huge chair. The Final result uneven face. The worst experience ever!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsay Berg on Wellness

3 months ago

01/29/2021, 02:57 AM
A friend told me about Dr. Funcik and how great he is. I chose to have my procedure because I am getting old and hate seeing my wrinkles. Him and his staff made me feel so comfortable. My entire experience from start to finish was fantastic and I love how I look now. He truly cares about his patients.
Brittany Bell on Wellness

3 months ago

01/08/2021, 08:01 AM
office personnel are always cheerful and efficient - staff always prompt and professional
F.H.H. on Wellness

4 months ago

12/24/2020, 00:53 AM
Super friendly and professional!!
C.H.W. on Wellness

4 months ago

12/23/2020, 00:23 AM
I was in and out quick and my botox procedure went smooth and happy with my results!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.