Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Own this business?
5.0
565 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
565 reviews
5549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 169 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John E. Taylor on Wellness

15 days ago

07/26/2020, 12:47 PM
Very pleased!!
L.J.B. on Wellness

16 days ago

07/25/2020, 09:50 AM
Pleasant!
Pat H. on Wellness

18 days ago

07/23/2020, 12:13 PM
I was looking for a doctor that could help me slow down the aging process. I was looking for someone that would not over do it. A few people I know mentioned Dr. Funcik. He had amazing reviews and when I called his staff was very informative and I felt like they knew what they were talking about. When I came in Dr. Funcik's staff was also very welcoming. Dr. Funcik is a very honest, kind, and knowledgable. He did a wonderful job with my fillers and when I decided to do my eyelids I knew he was they one to do it.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

19 days ago

07/23/2020, 09:18 AM
Dr. Funcik has a wonderful reputation and my sister highly recommended him. I was looking to soften my stree lines on my forehead. Dr. Funcik's technique is very natural and works for me everytime. I referral all my friends to him. His staff is very friendly and my results are always perfect.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/20/2020, 03:11 AM
I bought a gift card for Dr. Funcik at an auction for my child's school. I read all his great reviews and was excited to come in. My concerns with the wrinkles as I was aging. I felt like Dr. Funcik addressed all my concerns and his staff was very friendly. The entire experience was quick and easy with great results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/19/2020, 03:10 AM
I came to Dr. Funcik because I hate the way my eyes make me look so tired. We discussed his eyelid procedure and I felt like he address all my concerns. I really appreciated that he gives you all the pro's and con's. He does not hide anything. His before and after photos look great and not overdone. I am scheduled for surgery in a few months and I am so excited.
Alicia V. on Wellness

a month ago

07/11/2020, 13:27 PM
After being referred by a friend to Dr.Funciks' office, I immediately did my research on his practice and previous procedures (and outcomes). After hearing my trusted friend rave about her results, and reading numerous positive reviews, ai decided to proceed with a procedure done by Dr.Funcik, what a great decision! I was aiming to reverse the process aging has had on my face, especially sagging skin. The process was fast, pleasant and easy and tI found Dr. Funcik while researching on on the internet. I chose to come to him because of his great reviews and that he specialized in the eyelids. I wanted this procedure to help look younger and well rested. My eyes felt and looked heavy and a lot of extra skin. My experience with Dr. Funcik and staff have been an A+! Recovery was easy and I am very pleased with the results. I definitely recommend Dr. Funcik's office to anyone looking into the procedures he offers. he environment was next to none. If you are in the area, be sure to check out this talented doctor and his welcoming staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/10/2020, 02:58 AM
I first started coming to Dr. Funcik for Sculptra. He had a great online presences (reviews, articles, testimonials, etc.) I love my results I am getting from the Sculptra. I have been doing in throughout my face for about 6 years or so. Surgery is not an option for me due to my health issues so doing the sculptra has been great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 02:14 AM
Dr. Funcik explains everything so well and pay tremendous amount of attention to detail. You can really tell he loves what he does. Staff is so friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.