Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
572 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

125 Doughty St #550

(866) 446-0962

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

578 Lone Tree Dr

(843) 881-3881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
572 reviews
5553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 171 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/03/2020, 10:50 AM
I had my first consult with Dr. Funcik today. We discussed a Rhinoplasty. He spend an hour with me discussing in detail what to expect and look for. We imaged my nose and that was so exciting to see the end result. He is funny and knowledgeable. His staff was great too.
Shawn Hester on Wellness

5 months ago

05/02/2020, 07:40 AM
Dr. Funcik did my eyelids a year ago. A friend had surgery with Dr. Funcik a few years ago and looks great. She said he was the best and I have to agree.
Chelsea R. on Wellness

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 10:53 AM
Dr. Funcik is the best in Charleston! I have been coming to him for years. I do Botox every 4 months and always have great results. I have done fillers and surgery in the past as well.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Morgan W. on Wellness

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:23 AM
I see Lindsay for Botox and she does a great job. I have been pleased with her results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 06:36 AM
Dr. Tom is the best!!! I always have a great experience. I send all my friend to him. Kind, caring, personable. Great results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 02:33 AM
I have been coming for years.I get asked often what my secret is.. I always refer to Dr. Funcik. He is so natural and never pushes me for more. I love my results and look forward to each visit.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 13:30 PM
I have been coming since 2003! Heard he was the best, so that is why I came in... to help aging process. My results and experience - super every time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 11:51 AM
I first met Dr. Funcik when our kids played hockey together. I have been coming here for years. I am very happy with my results. I spend people all of the time because I trust his office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:59 AM
I researched a lot before coming in. I like that his results are always natural. I had fat grafting and facelift done. I love my results. My friends tell me my skin looks great and ask who my dr is! I always let them know about Dr. Funcik.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.