Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
572 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

125 Doughty St #550

(866) 446-0962

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

578 Lone Tree Dr

(843) 881-3881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
572 reviews
5553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 171 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/30/2019, 01:15 AM
I heard about Dr. Funcik originally by word of mouth. He has a great reputation for great work. I chose to come in for my procedures because I felt like I needed them. My experience with Dr. Funcik and the results have just been great, i love my results! Definitely refer him whenever I get the chance.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/27/2019, 08:40 AM
I am not a new patient, I have been coming to see Dr. Funcik for awhile now. He is just great. Always pleasant to talk to and never tries to up sell anything. He recommends a few things whenever I have concerns and I completely trust his judgement. Definitely think of Dr. Funcik whenever you are looking into anything injectables or surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2019, 08:34 AM
I have been coming for years. I continue to come in because Dr. Funcik is the best. My experience and results after each procedure has been great. I have and will continue to refer Dr. Funcik and his staff to many people interested in treatment.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/11/2019, 03:28 AM
I heard about Dr. Funcik through friends. I decided to receive treatment because he is very subtle in his approach. I had concerns of lines between eye brows and the downturn at my mouth. My experience and results have been excellent! I have and will continue to refer Dr. Funcik.
Disappointed on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2019, 04:19 AM
Terrible ... Awful .... Totally misled me about results that he could achieve. Absolutely no change in appearance after VERY expensive procedure. Find it very difficult to believe he actually did anything!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/17/2019, 04:27 AM
My experience and results are always great as usual! I was referred by a good friend and decided to come in because of the great comments about he is skills and manners. I would recommend Dr. Funcik and his office to future patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2019, 07:42 AM
I have been coming to see Dr. Funcik for years now. Not only is he a great surgeon but he has been a life long friend of mine. I love my results for the work he is done and will continue to trust him with my concerns. I absolutely refer him to people interested.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/08/2019, 08:30 AM
I first saw Dr. Funcik's ad in a SKIRT magazine. I have been coming in since 2008 and I have always loved my results. Dr. Funcik and his staff have always been great! I choose to come in to help look younger. I definitely recommend and refer those interested in similar procedures.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2019, 17:48 PM
I found Dr. Funcik years ago on groupon, and then heard so many good things about him. I highly recommend him.He and staff always give a great warm experience. I love my results, I hardly have any swelling. I love Dr. Funcik, his work and how he never pushes products.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.