Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Funcik

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
572 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

2671 Brickside Lane, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 884-3277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

125 Doughty St #550

(866) 446-0962

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

578 Lone Tree Dr

(843) 881-3881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1300 Hospital Dr # 120

(843) 849-8418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
572 reviews
5553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 171 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 143 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 09:18 AM
Dr. Funcik has a wonderful reputation and my sister highly recommended him. I was looking to soften my stree lines on my forehead. Dr. Funcik's technique is very natural and works for me everytime. I referral all my friends to him. His staff is very friendly and my results are always perfect.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 03:11 AM
I bought a gift card for Dr. Funcik at an auction for my child's school. I read all his great reviews and was excited to come in. My concerns with the wrinkles as I was aging. I felt like Dr. Funcik addressed all my concerns and his staff was very friendly. The entire experience was quick and easy with great results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 03:10 AM
I came to Dr. Funcik because I hate the way my eyes make me look so tired. We discussed his eyelid procedure and I felt like he address all my concerns. I really appreciated that he gives you all the pro's and con's. He does not hide anything. His before and after photos look great and not overdone. I am scheduled for surgery in a few months and I am so excited.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alicia V. on Wellness

2 months ago

07/11/2020, 13:27 PM
After being referred by a friend to Dr.Funciks' office, I immediately did my research on his practice and previous procedures (and outcomes). After hearing my trusted friend rave about her results, and reading numerous positive reviews, ai decided to proceed with a procedure done by Dr.Funcik, what a great decision! I was aiming to reverse the process aging has had on my face, especially sagging skin. The process was fast, pleasant and easy and tI found Dr. Funcik while researching on on the internet. I chose to come to him because of his great reviews and that he specialized in the eyelids. I wanted this procedure to help look younger and well rested. My eyes felt and looked heavy and a lot of extra skin. My experience with Dr. Funcik and staff have been an A+! Recovery was easy and I am very pleased with the results. I definitely recommend Dr. Funcik's office to anyone looking into the procedures he offers. he environment was next to none. If you are in the area, be sure to check out this talented doctor and his welcoming staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/10/2020, 02:58 AM
I first started coming to Dr. Funcik for Sculptra. He had a great online presences (reviews, articles, testimonials, etc.) I love my results I am getting from the Sculptra. I have been doing in throughout my face for about 6 years or so. Surgery is not an option for me due to my health issues so doing the sculptra has been great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 02:14 AM
Dr. Funcik explains everything so well and pay tremendous amount of attention to detail. You can really tell he loves what he does. Staff is so friendly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 01:50 AM
I love that Dr. Funcik try's to save you money on fillers by using the same syringe in more the one place. He layers the product so I do have to come back in about 6 weeks but it is worth it in the end. I have been coming to Dr. Funcik for about a year or so and I have been so happy with my results.
Reggie Sherman on Wellness

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 03:31 AM
I started seeing Lindsay when she first started at Dr. Funcik's Office. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. It's like hanging out with an old friend. I really like the way she does my Dysport.
Kathy Andersen on Wellness

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:36 AM
I came for Restylane and I am happy with my results. He is honest about what your outcome will be. His results always come out natural. I notice a difference but my husband does not really know until I mention it. HIs staff is amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.